Logo White
Watch Demo

The Needle Works

Own this business?
4.8
100 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Austin, TX 78756

4401 Medical Pkwy, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 451-6931

http://theneedleworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9300 United Dr #180

(512) 637-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Internet Marketing

4150 Freidrich Ln Ste C

(512) 535-2492

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Internet Marketing

1834 E Oltorf St

(512) 842-6155

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

115 Wild Basin Rd #200

(800) 267-1704

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Needle Works is located at 4401 Medical Pkwy, Austin, TX. This business specializes in Embroidery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
100 reviews
578
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tess Sigouin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 05:59 AM
Wonderful customer service! I look forward to shopping here again! Thanks so much Annette!
Molly Meeker on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 12:07 PM
The huge inventory and friendly staff. I am from California but have shopped there many times while visiting relatives.
Kappes Bishop McGough on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 04:41 AM
Wonderful customer service! Shop is beautiful and the staff beyond helpful!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sonja Petersen Harley on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 06:35 AM
Love this shop! I am a cross stitcher but I enjoyed looking at all the needlepoint finishes. I even placed an order for a needlepoint. They carry lots and lots of threads, fibers and many different types of finishing items. The owners and employees were very friendly and helpful!
Chili Diane Evance on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 10:18 AM
I visited here in Mid-May 2019. Mostly needlepoint but found many threads I could use in cross stitch. Was very excited to hear they were going to put in a cross stitch section. Will definitely be back on my next visit to Austin.
Sammy Rusk on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 09:56 AM
everything--most of all trying to make an effort to help their customers.
Susan Curiel on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 11:06 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Their thread inventory is envious!
Susan Van Nuys Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 02:07 AM
ABSOLUTELY the most WONDERFUL Needlepoint store that I have ever seen...👍👍❤️❤️😀😀
Emily Dorsey Maas on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:00 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff--huge selection of canvases and threads--large stitching room. What more could you ask!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.