BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Musil Law Firm

5.0
13 reviews
(Criminal Defense Law)
 5425 Village Drive #101 B, Ste 101B, Viera, FL 32955US

Write a review

(321) 252-4396

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 04, 2016
Mr. Musil is simply great at what he does and I wish him much success in his career. He’s very knowledgeable, responsive, punctual and understanding. He handled my exceptionally sensitive immigration case with integrity and professionalism which I truly appreciate. Also, he’s been available to answer my questions at all times and has done an outstanding job explaining to me step by step the whole process and has provided me with valuable advice. I cannot recommend him enough and would not hesitate to consult with him whenever needed. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2015
more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
L.Lane
I highly recommend Mr. Musil as one of the best immigration lawyers in Florida. Mr. Musil is a superb person and highly skilled lawyer . He correctly gathered a large number of evidence f
or my case, skillfully built the case so that the immigration authorities had only one option-to approve the case. Mr. Musil was very attentive to my needs and concerns along with the many questions I had. He was also very patient with me as my English comprehension and ability to communicate is very poor. After listening to me, which may have seemed like hours, he gave me his legal opinion and took his time to explain one approach of a few and the possible outcome in my case. He was concerned with my understanding of what he was saying and asked if I had any questions. With Mr. Musil’s guidance and direction I took a pro-active role in helping build my case. I believe I couldn't have done it without him. I highly appreciate Mr. Musil for his friendliness, patience and trouble-free help at all times.THANK YOU MARIO MUSIL.
L.Lane
more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
i didnt know what to expect although the price was lower than most it was a lot for me but looking back it was the best decision i have made in a while Mario always answered my calls and addressed my concerns quickly and even now after the criminal part of my situation is over he is still helping me with my licences in the beginning and that is what he is doing cant ask for more than that i hope i never need an attorney in the great state of fla again but if i do it will be Mario Musil more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
Mr. Musil is an excellent attorney. He represented me while I was working overseas with very positive results. Mr. Musil was always prompt in keeping me up to date with my case and he went well beyond what I had expected of him while keeping his costs to a minimum. He made me rethink my telling lawyer jokes in the future. I would recommend him to anyone needing an attorney. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
I recommend Mario Musil, he is very qualified and competent. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
Mario handled my wife's petition to become permeant resident very professionally. All our questions were answered in a timely fashion. Mario even went above and beyond his duties by going to get documents from the court house on our behalf. We will use his services again should the need arise.
Joe Nicholson
more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2014
Our experience with Mr.Musil was nothing short of excellent. Mr.Musil was always prompt with his email's, kept us well informed of what was happening with the cases, and was very reasonable with his fee's. This was the first time we were in a situation that required a lawyer and were fortunate enough to have Mr.Musil as our representation. We would recommend him to anyone requiring a lawyer. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2014
I was looking for a lawyer to help me obtain my green card into the United States. Picking through Google is no easy task, especially when you consider that the attorney you eventually do "pick" has your future in their hands, Fortunately I came across Mario Musil's law firm and could not have been happier with his representation. A very well educated man who is always happy to answer any questions you may have and carry out his services in a professional manner. A true gentleman and an excellent attorney, Thank you Mario more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2013
Mario Musil has been our attorney for 3 years handling our son's juvenile cases. He is very trustworthy and conducts himself in the utmost professional manner. He keeps his clients well informed via email and over the phone. I would highly recommend him. Mario, thank you. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2013
It has been a pleasure having Mario as our lawyer at Netzuri. He has provided me and the company with outstanding service and advice. Always fast, professional, concise and objective in his work and very available to answer legal questions. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2013
best lawyer i ever had got me a bond hearing an out of jail handled my case an wit a great out come an took it a the lowest price this is ur guy if u want an honest an dependbale lawyer more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2013
My experience was excellent. Mr. Musil got all of my charges either reduced (DUI to reckless) or dropped altogether. He is very detailed, prompt, and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good lawyer. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5425 Village Drive #101 B, Ste 101B, Viera, FL 32955
Criminal Defense Law
Today 8:00 am - 7:30 pm

Review summary

5  13
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
13 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence