Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mud Room

Own this business?
4.8
111 reviews
|Recreation|Lubbock, TX 79423

3302 82nd St, Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 793-3271

https://mudroomlubbock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Mud Room is a Paint -your-own pottery, canvas and mosaic studio. We supply all the tool, supplies and idea forums you need to create your own masterpiece! We also have a party space available for birthdays, showers, and office gatherings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
111 reviews
581
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felisha Carroll on Facebook

9 days ago

06/23/2020, 06:26 AM
We absolutely love having our date nights here! Can’t wait to go back!
Heather Coats on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 12:57 PM
I stopped by and grabbed two Easter mystery craft bags for the kiddos tonight. They were awesome! Of course, we did them tonight because they couldn’t wait. A unicorn and a wooden jewelry box which are PERFECT for my kids! They loved it and we have lots of jewels and beads leftover for more crafting projects! Definitely recommend.
Erinn Ashworth Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 09:51 AM
Enjoyed such a wonderful time creating and enjoying the company. Such kind and helpful people to surround yourself with!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Shana Farrar-Hyde on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:06 AM
This is so fun for the whole family!!!
Charlene Wharton Ŧ on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 07:43 AM
Great family fun and lets my little creativity flow.
Gloria Pedroza on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:45 AM
great and very relaxing.
Kristie Kay Lemley on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:17 AM
We had a wonderful time making our ornaments for 2019! Great people and laughter with our owners! Pamela helped me find the old Mr and mrs claus. And offered her shop for me to paint and glaze it. Very nice of her!
Juanita Perez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 16:46 PM
I LOVE THIS PLACE. It had been my husband and I’s first experience doing anything like this. It was so much fun and the staff you guys have is one of a kind. Thank you to The Mudroom for a beautiful date night for the honey and I ❤️❤️❤️
Sara Gillingham Yancey on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 03:37 AM
Fun times, amazingly helpful and Christ-filled employees, so many options with examples all around to get you started
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.