Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mud Room

Own this business?
4.8
99 reviews
|Recreation|Lubbock, TX 79423

3302 82nd St, Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 793-3271

http://mudroomlubbock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Mud Room is a Paint -your-own pottery, canvas and mosaic studio. We supply all the tool, supplies and idea forums you need to create your own masterpiece! We also have a party space available for birthdays, showers, and office gatherings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
99 reviews
578
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Howell on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 14:21 PM
My kids had sooo much fun today at the kids camp! The ladies there were super sweet and my girls cannot wait to go back! We came in last minute but they still let my kids stay :) thank you!!!
LD Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 19:19 PM
The service is great and service
Kayla Brooke Sánchez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:50 AM
Had such a great time! There were so many options to choose from it was hard to decide!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dylan Lopez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 14:13 PM
Nice people nice place 10/10
Matt Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:56 AM
awesome place. great staff. looking forward to returning soon
Pam Byars Simpkins on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 19:25 PM
Love the mud room and they have a lot to choose from
Dianne Ford Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 17:09 PM
Amy and The Mud Room is he perfect place to have fun and make precious memories. We went for a special Mommy/daughter day and it was perfect. Amy was so friendly and helped make the day extra special!
Colette Lux on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 19:17 PM
We’ve gone here several times and love it! It’s an idea place for a children’s party or girls night out. The staff is very helpful and the prices are reasonable.
Jenni Boller on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 04:41 AM
The Mud Room cane and did a ladies night event at our church, we all absolutely loved it! It was so much fun! And the mud room instructor, Sarah, was so sweet and patient with us as we chatted and painted and needed her artistic expertise. I’d highly recommend them! Also after a misunderstanding with the cost of the activity, they contacted our church and reimbursed us the difference. This is a great business practice, a great testimony to good and honest people at this business! Thanks again y’all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.