Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mortgage Company

Own this business?
5.0
221 reviews
|Finance|Centennial, CO 80112

7343 S Alton Way #150, Ste 150, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 300-1850

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Yellowstone Mortgage
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Finance

1643 Boulder St # 102

(303) 433-9902

3 people are looking at this business

Trust Home Loans
5.0
(17) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

1 person is looking at this business

Kc Mortgage
5.0
(91) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124

2 people are looking at this business

Total Lending Concepts
5.0
(236) · Finance

5333 N Union Blvd Suite 100

(719) 645-8848

6 people are looking at this business

Almc Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10800 E Bethany Dr # 300

(303) 696-6933

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Mortgage Company offers Colorado mortgage programs and advice to fit your situation. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
221 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
180 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:00 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Shanna was so helpful! She really helped make the process easy and understandable, especially as a first-time homebuyer! She made sure we were comfortable and had all the information each step of the way. by ELIZABETH S. for Shanna Landin, CPA
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/shanna-larsen/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 07:30 AM
4.5 Star Review on SocialSurvey — We'll start with the office Secretary/Receptionist was very welcoming and prompt. Scott was great, he worked with us, writing out the loan, getting approvals done promptly, and found us a great APR rate, and continued to look even after agreeing to a percentage. We ended up with one percent less APR, finalizing before closing on our new home.
Thank you! Scott by FRANKLIN T. for Scott Kleven
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/scott-kleven/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:06 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Cynthia was always very patient, thorough and explained everything to me. She was very timely in responding to calls, texts and emails and was always available if I had any questions. by JENNIFER U. for Cynthia Laudick
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/cynthia-laudick/.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:18 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Shanna has helped me with the purchase of my first home and now, a refinancing. This intimidating and difficult process was made much simpler and stress free thanks to her thorough explanation of options, helpful use of spreadsheets, and confident demeanor. I would highly recommend working with her whether you're buying or refinancing, you will be in great hands. by BROCK S. for Shanna Landin, CPA
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/shanna-larsen/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:14 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Attention to detail, quick responses to questions and concerns and overall expertise in/of the industry. Great to work with!! by KAYLA R. for Katie Walsh
themortgageco.com/team-member/kate-walsh/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:13 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Derek was awesome from the start! He answered every question we had even when we asked multiple times. Always made sure we understood each process and helped us be at ease since this was my first time buying a home he made it a great experience! by ERIN A. for Derek Noll
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/derek-noll/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:51 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Had me pre-qualified in 15 minutes. Shopped the best deal and got me a great rate. Debbie is the best!!! by TIMOTHY B. for Debbie Betts
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/debbie-betts/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:45 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — I have worked with Fritz for many years. He is always there for any questions I have, quick to get back to me if he dosen't answer his phone right away.
No hassle Company and will use them again. by RICHARD W. for Fritz Holland
https://themortgageco.com/team-member/fritz-holland/.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:38 AM
5.0 Star Review on SocialSurvey — Allen made us feel comfortable to ask questions, explore all of our options before making decisions, and communicated with us in the most professional, and personable way each time we interacted. He is truly knowledgeable in a way that most lenders aren’t, and took the time to get to know where our interests were. Allen also made this process enjoyable! We are so grateful to hVe worked with him!
-Ferriera Family by ALISON K. for Allen Lundberg
themortgageco.com/team-member/allen-lundberg/.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.