Logo White
Watch Demo

The Modi Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Immigration Law|Houston, TX 77008

1415 N Loop W Suite 612, Suite 612, Houston, TX 77008

(832) 514-4030

https://www.themodilawfirm.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=houston

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2180 N Loop W Fwy #550

(713) 981-5253
5.0
(39) · Immigration Law

16770 Imperial Valley Drive

(832) 328-7877
5.0
(41) · Immigration Law

10080 Bellaire Blvd.

(832) 998-9983
4.9
(91) · Immigration Law

2323 S Voss Rd #545

(713) 532-0110

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(51) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy #450

(713) 777-0566

3 people are looking at this business

About

Are you preparing to go through an immigration-related process? If so, it may benefit you to contact a Houston immigration lawyer from The Modi Law Firm, PLLC. Over the years, Attorney Susham Modi has assisted numerous immigrants with their various matters pertaining to citizenship, green cards, appeals, work visas, asylum, and deportation defense. When you retain the firm's representation, you can be confident that you have an attorney by your side that is truly passionate about helping you achieve all your American dreams. Even if for some reason, the team is unable to provide you with the immigration services you need, Mr. Modi can appoint you in the direction of someone who can, because

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josman Ichiban on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 07:07 AM
Deep knowledge and very approachable
Claudia Ortega Hogue on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:54 AM
Rodolfo Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:33 AM
Attorney Modi and his staff are all a great group of people. They were always polite and very helpful. Attorney Modi along with Mrs. Sofia Castedo always cared about our concerns and went above and beyond to answer our questions and to keep us at ease. They are very knowledgeable, my wife and I are very happy with our results. I would highly recommend The Modi Law Firm to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Lopez!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Vanessa J. Monsalve on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:35 AM
Megha Bhatia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:18 AM
Abdulrahman Nassar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:50 AM
Lawyer Modi is a very knowledgeable lawyer who was extremely helpful and supportive throughout our immigration journey. Everyt ime we spoke to lawyer Modi he knew exactly our concerns and we found him and his staff to be quite meticulous, professionals and up to the task. He was thorough in his approach during the case preparation. We were able to speak to him when we had questions or concerns. Our case had a successful outcome because of him and his staff. I highly recommend Modi Law Firm based on our experience and especial thanks to Maha Khalif, Paul Barnes, Christine Trung and their secretary Caitlin Yeager
Mallory Hess on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 00:28 AM
Dorothy Guthrie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:31 AM
Vish Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:22 AM
Mr Modi the attorney and Christine have been extremely helpful. They always give very clear instructions for our cases, and yes, we have multiple cases For My family with them and all are completed perfectly). Christine is very responsive on either email or over the phone; I have never pushed for answer to my question or request because they are prompt and well organized. I am grateful that they are around to provide excellent and professional service. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Patel for your kind review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.