Logo White
Watch Demo

The Meza Law Firm, PLLC

Own this business?
4.9
283 reviews
|Legal|Fort Worth, TX 76107

601 University Dr #103, Ste 103, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 732-6392

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623
Chavez & Valko, LLP
4.9
(354) · Legal

10670 N Central Expy #300

(214) 251-8011

1 person is looking at this business

Chavez & Valko
4.9
(395) · Legal

10670 N Central Expy #300

(214) 251-8011

2 people are looking at this business

About

HABLAMOS espanol.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
283 reviews
5265
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto Raga on Facebook

3 days ago

09/18/2019, 09:18 AM
Did an awesome job on my case! Got me exactly what I wanted
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 14:29 PM
Muy buen abogado se los recomiendo acaba de terminar mi caso y todo salió bien gracias a Dios y al abogado por su buen desempeño ya puedo dormir agusto gracias a Daniela su asistente por atendernos con amabilidad y por ser paciente

Rose Ramirez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:14 AM
es un exelente abogado ,muy humano y professional lo recomiendo 100%
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Daisy Rosales on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 04:11 AM
Excelente abogado te explica todo detalladamente lo recomiendo 100%
Ivonne Zamarripa on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 09:06 AM
Meza did a fantastic job with our case and was able to get us the best possible deal considering the complicated immigration status. He is very friendly, always responsive and we are very thankful.
Angel Zamarripa on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 08:36 AM
very trustworthy will get you best deal
Angel Barrios on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 08:07 AM
I would highly recommend this Law Firm. He was able to get a DWI cleared and many other charges! Easy to work with and very good communication.
Avelina Meza on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 04:13 AM
Attorney Edwardo MezaI will fight hard for you. He really cares about his clients and will fight hard for you. He is not just about the money!
Rodrigo Escalera on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 10:29 AM
Excellent attorney and he speaks Spanish. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.