Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Marrison Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
145 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2985 Broadmoor Valley Rd, #1, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 577-9292

https://www.marrisonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

121 S Tejon St Suite 9101

(719) 418-0769

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

320 S Cascade Ave

(719) 473-7733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Divorce & Family Law

815 North Weber Street

(719) 374-4476
4.8
(49) · Divorce & Family Law

10375 Park Meadows Drive

(303) 858-8090

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(51) · Divorce & Family Law

18 S Wilcox St #200

(303) 688-3045
4.4
(165) · Legal

900 Castleton Rd #200

(303) 688-0944

14 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Marrison Family Law is the largest law firm devoted exclusively to family law in Colorado Springs and Pueblo.Family Law Attorney and owner Pat Marrison leads a truly committed team of lawyers and support staff. Pat's continued dedication to the Front Range has been recently recognized by The National Advocates. No matter what the case, our Colorado Springs family law team is ready to offer you the same top quality service we offer to all of our clients. History Established in 1984. For over a quarter century, we have helped people during what is often the darkest time in their lives. Divorce is not easy even under the best of circumstances. For most people, family is central. Hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
145 reviews
591
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.1Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher B on YellowBot

a month ago

09/22/2020, 07:43 AM
I won't hesitate to recommend Marrison Family Law The team at Marrison Family Law is just amazing. From the receptionist to the lawyer, everyone was professional and supportive. My situation isn't special, and I'm sure I'm only one of the hundreds if not thousands of people they've helped through a divorce, but not once did they ever make me feel like I was just another case to them. They're caring, detail-oriented, and determined, and they quite simply get things done. I won't hesitate to recommend Marrison Family Law to anyone who needs legal services for a custody or divorce issue. Once again, thank you so much for your help!
Christopher B. on Citysearch

a month ago

09/22/2020, 06:01 AM
The team at Marrison Family Law is just amazing. From the receptionist to the lawyer, everyone was professional and supportive. My situation isn't special, and I'm sure I'm only one of the hundreds if not thousands of people they've helped through a divorce, but not once did they ever make me feel like I was just another case to them. They're caring, detail-oriented, and determined, and they quite simply get things done. I won't hesitate to recommend Marrison Family Law to anyone who needs legal services for a custody or divorce issue. Once again, thank you so much for your help!
Tricia K. on Citysearch

a month ago

09/15/2020, 15:37 PM
I went in for a consultation at Marrison Family Law, not expecting to hire a lawyer straight away, but to get a general idea about the process I would be facing. However, I was impressed by how Carrie treated my case from the start. I decided not to waste any more time shopping around for an attorney as I found the right one. Carrie went over the facts of my case thoroughly. She listened to my concerns and patiently answered them. She's not only knowledgeable and detail-orientedâ??she's also compassionate, and I truly felt that she cared about my family's future.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tricia K on YellowBot

a month ago

09/15/2020, 01:55 AM
I was impressed I went in for a consultation at Marrison Family Law, not expecting to hire a lawyer straight away, but to get a general idea about the process I would be facing. However, I was impressed by how Carrie treated my case from the start. I decided not to waste any more time shopping around for an attorney as I found the right one. Carrie went over the facts of my case thoroughly. She listened to my concerns and patiently answered them. She's not only knowledgeable and detail-oriented—she's also compassionate, and I truly felt that she cared about my family's future.
Stacey G. on YellowBot

a year ago

11/08/2019, 19:55 PM
I recommend the Marrison Law Firm I just wanted to thank Mikayla for helping me obtain the ruling I deserved. No one wanted to help me out and Mikayla was professional all the way through my child support issue. Thanks again for all that you did. I recommend the Marrison Law Firm for your child support needs.
Stacey G. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/08/2019, 18:01 PM
I just wanted to thank Mikayla for helping me obtain the ruling I deserved. No one wanted to help me out and Mikayla was professional all the way through my child support issue. Thanks again for all that you did. I recommend the Marrison Law Firm for your child support needs.
Suzanna F on YellowBot

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Absolutely amazing Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was ‚just being told what I wanted to hear.‚ This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Suzanna F. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was â??just being told what I wanted to hear.â?? This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Suzanna Favela on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:14 AM
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was “just being told what I wanted to hear.” This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.