Logo White
Watch Demo

The Marrison Law Firm

Own this business?
4.1
134 reviews
|Legal|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2985 Broadmoor Valley Rd, #1, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 577-9292

http://www.marrisonlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cox & Baker
4.6
(10) · Legal

858 W Happy Canyon Rd

(303) 688-8588

2 people are looking at this business

James L. English
4.6
(29) · Legal

421 S Tejon St #301

(719) 633-1191
Fuller Susan & Associates P C
4.2
(44) · Legal

19751 Mainstreet #270

(303) 840-1190

About

Specialties Marrison Family Law is the largest law firm devoted exclusively to family law in Colorado Springs and Pueblo.Family Law Attorney and owner Pat Marrison leads a truly committed team of lawyers and support staff. Pat's continued dedication to the Front Range has been recently recognized by The National Advocates. No matter what the case, our Colorado Springs family law team is ready to offer you the same top quality service we offer to all of our clients. History Established in 1984. For over a quarter century, we have helped people during what is often the darkest time in their lives. Divorce is not easy even under the best of circumstances. For most people, family is central. Hav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
134 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
122
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanna Favela on Facebook

16 days ago

07/03/2019, 01:14 AM
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was “just being told what I wanted to hear.” This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Bonnie H. on YellowBot

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison's values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it's about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Bonnie H. on Citysearch

2 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison's values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it's about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Bonnie Heath-Chandler on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2019, 14:39 PM
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison’s values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it’s about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Liza B. on YellowBot

8 months ago

11/26/2018, 16:34 PM
Hands down.
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Liza B. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/26/2018, 06:25 AM
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Rey A. on YellowBot

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 13:14 PM
My experience has been great!
Over the last two years, I have worked with a few attorneys at Marrison Family Law and had great results. Being a father in the military, it is hard fighting for your child in another state but working with Catherine Ford has been the best experience. Although I receive emails on every update, I prefer picking the phone up and discussing the matters, so I don't misinterpret anything. She was always there to answer my questions and explain what our options were. One of many things I appreciated from Catherine was honesty. If she didn't know an answer, she'd tell me she doesn't know right now but will get me the answer and always did. To make matters more difficul
...  more>>
Rey A. on Citysearch

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:43 AM
Over the last two years, I have worked with a few attorneys at Marrison Family Law and had great results. Being a father in the military, it is hard fighting for your child in another state but working with Catherine Ford has been the best experience. Although I receive emails on every update, I prefer picking the phone up and discussing the matters, so I don't misinterpret anything. She was always there to answer my questions and explain what our options were. One of many things I appreciated from Catherine was honesty. If she didn't know an answer, she'd tell me she doesn't know right now but will get me the answer and always did. To make matters more difficult, I live in Hawaii but even t...  more>>
Chelsie Zinda on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2018, 04:30 AM
I was referred to this law firm after countless hours of research and consultations. I had just finished mediation regarding Allocation of Parental Responsibilities. My daughter’s father is the absolute epitome of Narcissistic Personality Disorder and displays many behaviors of Cluster B Personality Disorder. As if this didn’t make it hard enough, his current SO is just as bad, if not worse, than he is. I suffer from PTSD due to the relationship I had with this man. I was terrified of any interaction with him and he preyed on that. I was at this law firm for all of 30 minutes and I was retaining an attorney. I couldn’t believe it, after so much time and work trying to choose the right one fo...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.