Logo White

The Marrison Law Firm

Own this business?
4.5
97 reviews
|Legal|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

225 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 577-9292

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Helping families understand their legal options and obtain the best solution.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
97 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 14 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

a year ago

07/19/2017, 06:07 AM
The Marrison Family Law Firm has assisted me through a slew of situations. I highly recommend anyone going through a custodial situation to consider.
on YellowBot

a year ago

07/19/2017, 01:07 AM
I highly recommend.
My case began January 2014; and officially concluded December 2016. During this period, the Marrison Family Law Firm has assisted me through a slew of situations. My case was a high conflict and highly contested case. The law firm helped me to obtain parental responsibilities; establish child support; navigate through a parental rights evaluation; and overcome a motion of contempt against me. Concerning my background, I am an active duty military member; father; and I was never married to child's mother. There are many father's that truly believe they are disadvantaged in the court room. The Marrison Family Law Firm helped me to stray away from such beliefs; and have help
...  more>>
on Foursquare

a year ago

07/14/2017, 10:07 AM
I am pretty sure she is the one who truly works for the best benefit of her clients with her vast experiences. Thank you so much, Ms. Pat Marrison
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on YellowBot

a year ago

07/14/2017, 06:07 AM
Thank you so much
Separation happened 3 weeks after we moved from California to Colorado. My ex-husband filed case in Colorado before 3 months of required residency. I was so devastated and didn't know what to do. I contacted the office, and Pat Marrison called me. She advised me that the law would be more favorable to me if I divorce in California jurisdiction, urged me to file divorce in California before certain time line, and introduced me attorneys in California. She literally said, "Hang up the phone now, and find an attorney in California ASAP. If that attorney has a question, have her/him call me and I will explain." She was very confident and to the point. Soon I found one in Califo
...  more>>
on Foursquare

a year ago

07/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Pat and the entire Marrison firm were very helpful during our difficult child custody case Pat specifically was very helpful and understanding during the process Thank you Pat we really appreciate it.
on YellowBot

a year ago

07/10/2017, 01:07 AM
Thank you Pat we really appreciate it.
Pat and the entire Marrison firm were very helpful during our difficult child custody case. Pat specifically was very helpful and understanding during the process, she answered all our questions, concerns, and numerous phone calls promptly and stayed very professional throughout our ordeal. She also gave us a wonderful military discount and was very understanding when it came to paying bills. She had no issues giving us some time to make payments and was very understanding. After almost a year of court etc. we came out on top and with our family together. Thank you Pat we really appreciate it.
on Kudzu

a year ago

07/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Pat and the entire Marrison firm were very helpful during our difficult child custody case. Pat specifically was very helpful and understanding during the process, she answered all our questions, concerns, and numerous phone calls promptly and stayed very professional throughout our ordeal. She also gave us a wonderful military discount and was very understanding when it came to paying bills. She had no issues giving us some time to make payments and was very understanding. After almost a year of court etc. we came out on top and with our family together. Thank you Pat we really appreciate it.
on YellowBot

a year ago

07/03/2017, 06:07 AM
KUDOS to the Marrison Law Firm.
The Marrison Law Firm has represented me in an excruciating, ongoing family law matter for over 2 years now. Their legal staff is very consistent with providing professional, thorough, patient, detailed and prompt action as needed. They patiently answer my questions, and I typically have a lot of them. I have been so grateful to have an attorney, Pat (and support staff), that is very experienced and still genuinely cares about how my family members lives are affected with the court case issues. There is always careful, efficient, strategic consideration every time we file a motion (and there have been many motions). The other party has been very aggressive and
...  more>>
on Foursquare

a year ago

07/03/2017, 01:07 AM
Their legal staff is very consistent with providing professional, thorough, patient, detailed and prompt action as needed. KUDOS to the Marrison Law Firm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.