Logo White
Watch Demo

The Marrison Law Firm

Own this business?
4.1
140 reviews
|Legal|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2985 Broadmoor Valley Rd, #1, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 577-9292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cox & Baker
4.6
(10) · Legal

858 W Happy Canyon Rd

(303) 688-8588

1 person is looking at this business

The Gasper Law Group
4.3
(207) · Legal

128 S Tejon St #100

(719) 227-7779

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Marrison Family Law is the largest law firm devoted exclusively to family law in Colorado Springs and Pueblo.Family Law Attorney and owner Pat Marrison leads a truly committed team of lawyers and support staff. Pat's continued dedication to the Front Range has been recently recognized by The National Advocates. No matter what the case, our Colorado Springs family law team is ready to offer you the same top quality service we offer to all of our clients. History Established in 1984. For over a quarter century, we have helped people during what is often the darkest time in their lives. Divorce is not easy even under the best of circumstances. For most people, family is central. Hav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
140 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
123
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanna F on YellowBot

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Absolutely amazing
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was ‚just being told what I wanted to hear.‚ This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Award Banner
Suzanna F. on Citysearch

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was â??just being told what I wanted to hear.â?? This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Suzanna Favela on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:14 AM
Marrison Law firm is absolutely amazing. From the moment I called and completed a phone consultation, to the moment I won my case I was beyond satisfied. Mikayla and Donna were always compassionate to my needs and always fought with my best interest in mind. My case was so very unique and yet so very messy, I continued to catch myself doubting my probability of winning but as soon as that happened Mikayla and Donna would reassure me. I never felt judged, or like I was “just being told what I wanted to hear.” This is an honest, welcoming team of professionals and I would 100 times over hire them again and again if necessary. I was lucky to have them by my side.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Bonnie H. on YellowBot

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison's values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it's about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Bonnie H. on Citysearch

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison's values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it's about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Bonnie Heath-Chandler on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 14:39 PM
The Marrison Family Law Firm, headed by M. Patricia Marrison is full of a team of lawyers who reflect Ms. Marrison’s values. Honesty, fairness, integrity and compassion, something that is truly needed during a life changing event like divorce. This firm is not about solely money, it’s about family and working on your behalf to get the best outcome possible. I highly recommend Marrison Family Law.
Liza B. on YellowBot

a year ago

11/26/2018, 16:34 PM
Hands down.
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Liza B. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/26/2018, 06:25 AM
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Rey A. on YellowBot

a year ago

11/21/2018, 13:14 PM
My experience has been great!
Over the last two years, I have worked with a few attorneys at Marrison Family Law and had great results. Being a father in the military, it is hard fighting for your child in another state but working with Catherine Ford has been the best experience. Although I receive emails on every update, I prefer picking the phone up and discussing the matters, so I don't misinterpret anything. She was always there to answer my questions and explain what our options were. One of many things I appreciated from Catherine was honesty. If she didn't know an answer, she'd tell me she doesn't know right now but will get me the answer and always did. To make matters more difficul
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.