Logo White
Watch Demo

The Marrison Law Firm

Own this business?
4.2
110 reviews
|Legal|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

2985 Broadmoor Valley Rd, #1, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 577-9292

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Boal Law Firm
5.0
(30) · Legal

15 W Cimarron St #204

(719) 203-6339
Galyn Johnson, PC
5.0
(5) · Legal

428 E Bijou St Suite 2

(719) 473-2225

4 people are looking at this business

David S Rolfe
5.0
(12) · Legal

suite 300 19751

(303) 841-1181
Law Office of Jeri S. Williams
5.0
(1) · Legal

900 Castleton Rd #210

(303) 688-8436

3 people are looking at this business

Rolfe David S Llc
5.0
(13) · Legal

suite 300 19751

(303) 841-1181

1 person is looking at this business

James L. English
4.7
(25) · Legal

421 S Tejon St #301

(719) 633-1191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Marrison Family Law is the largest law firm devoted exclusively to family law in Colorado Springs and Pueblo.Family Law Attorney and owner Pat Marrison leads a truly committed team of lawyers and support staff. Pat's continued dedication to the Front Range has been recently recognized by The National Advocates. No matter what the case, our Colorado Springs family law team is ready to offer you the same top quality service we offer to all of our clients. History Established in 1984. For over a quarter century, we have helped people during what is often the darkest time in their lives. Divorce is not easy even under the best of circumstances. For most people, family is central. Hav

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.2
110 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liza B. on YellowBot

5 months ago

11/26/2018, 16:34 PM
Hands down.
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Liza B. on Citysearch

5 months ago

11/26/2018, 06:25 AM
Hands down one of the best family law firms in Colorado Springs!
Rey A. on YellowBot

5 months ago

11/21/2018, 13:14 PM
My experience has been great!
Over the last two years, I have worked with a few attorneys at Marrison Family Law and had great results. Being a father in the military, it is hard fighting for your child in another state but working with Catherine Ford has been the best experience. Although I receive emails on every update, I prefer picking the phone up and discussing the matters, so I don't misinterpret anything. She was always there to answer my questions and explain what our options were. One of many things I appreciated from Catherine was honesty. If she didn't know an answer, she'd tell me she doesn't know right now but will get me the answer and always did. To make matters more difficul
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Rey A. on Citysearch

5 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:43 AM
Over the last two years, I have worked with a few attorneys at Marrison Family Law and had great results. Being a father in the military, it is hard fighting for your child in another state but working with Catherine Ford has been the best experience. Although I receive emails on every update, I prefer picking the phone up and discussing the matters, so I don't misinterpret anything. She was always there to answer my questions and explain what our options were. One of many things I appreciated from Catherine was honesty. If she didn't know an answer, she'd tell me she doesn't know right now but will get me the answer and always did. To make matters more difficult, I live in Hawaii but even t...  more>>
Blake B. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/21/2018, 07:41 AM
We have experienced a difficult custody case and were really worried about what could happen. Thank goodness Pat and the entire Marrison firm have been there to help us. Thank you so much for the professional service we received. Our family appreciate it so much.
Blake B. on YellowBot

a year ago

03/21/2018, 03:30 AM
Our family appreciate it so much.
We have experienced a difficult custody case and were really worried about what could happen. Thank goodness Pat and the entire Marrison firm have been there to help us. Thank you so much for the professional service we received. Our family appreciate it so much.
Dory M. on YellowBot

a year ago

02/14/2018, 06:52 AM
They have given me the best advice and solution.
The amount of knowledge they have when it comes to family law is amazing. They have given me the best advice and solution to my problem and that's the reason why I am recommending them. I believe that there are still a lot of people whom they can provide professional assistance. If you are going through something, you should visit their office.
Dory M. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/14/2018, 03:43 AM
The amount of knowledge they have when it comes to family law is amazing. They have given me the best advice and solution to my problem and that's the reason why I am recommending them. I believe that there are still a lot of people whom they can provide professional assistance. If you are going through something, you should visit their office.
Jun G. on YellowBot

a year ago

01/04/2018, 21:55 PM
Thank you very much.
My attorney did a great job on explaining to me the different aspects of my situation. At the end, the result I had is a very positive one and definitely has a huge impact on my life. I appreciate the effort and the help provided to me. Thank you very much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.