Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mansion Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
178 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

1727 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

(844) 877-4727

https://themansionfurniture.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

2825 N 24th St

(602) 840-0085
5.0
(7) · Retail

545 W Broadway Rd

(602) 492-5051
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

16801 N 90th St

(480) 513-9988
5.0
(2) · Retail

25515 S 184th Pl

(480) 899-0407
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

21411 N 11th Ave #7

(623) 434-4697
5.0
(1) · Retail

3245 N Arizona Ave

(480) 699-9400
About

This business provides retail furniture services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
178 reviews
5140
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ramzi B review for The Mansion Furniture
Ramzi B on BBB

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 15:34 PM
Excellent service and product arrived in great condition. Highly recommended
Fil review for The Mansion Furniture
Fil on BBB

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 10:50 AM
Exactly what i wanted, good price , received it on time and Julitha was very helpful i recommend it to everyone.
Drewdelgado review for The Mansion Furniture
Drewdelgado on BBB

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:27 AM
SUPER HAPPY with the great quality and value for the bedroom I bought from them. We got the best price in the area and delivery team was very helpful with everything. They even helped me move some other pieces without any extra charges :) Highly recommend them.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Steven S. review for The Mansion Furniture
Steven S. on BBB

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 14:00 PM
These guys had the best price in town, as much as $200 cheaper, on the two bookcases I wanted. I know this because I used the manufactures website to contact several local dealers. The delivery was done very professionally. The delivery men were courteous.
Elizabeth M. review for The Mansion Furniture
Elizabeth M. on BBB

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 16:27 PM
Positive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.