Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Mansion Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
178 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Phoenix, AZ 85006

1727 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006

(844) 877-4727

https://themansionfurniture.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

545 W Broadway Rd

(602) 492-5051
5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

2825 N 24th St

(602) 840-0085
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

16801 N 90th St

(480) 513-9988
5.0
(44) · Retail

15330 North Hayden Road # 125

(480) 609-1289
5.0
(16) · Retail
5.0
(2) · Retail

25515 S 184th Pl

(480) 899-0407
About

This business provides retail furniture services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
178 reviews
5140
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
127
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Victor P review for The Mansion Furniture
Victor P on BBB

25 days ago

05/01/2022, 11:35 AM
****** was great to work with right from the start. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Offered a great manager discount for the Homey living room set we wanted. Kept us very informed on everything and when the furniture arrived we were notified promptly. ****** delivered the furniture and did a fantastic job setting everything up for us with their white glove service. We loved how the furniture came wrapped with extra protection. It was in a thick yellow furniture bag which then once removed was wrapped in more cardboard and and wrapping. They responded to all phone calls and all text messages about any questions or concerns that we had with the product we bought or any existing products that we are looking at. We would highly recommend **************************
Carol P review for The Mansion Furniture
Carol P on BBB

2 months ago

04/03/2022, 02:59 AM
Mansion Furniture is an awesome place to purchase your furniture. The staff went over and beyond of what I needed. Im very happy with my purchase and the delivery guys were exceptional. I will definitely buy from them again. Mansion Furniture listened to me and found exactly what I needed.
Jamsheed A review for The Mansion Furniture
Jamsheed A on BBB

4 months ago

01/12/2022, 11:33 AM
I purchased furniture from Mansion furniture I paid $5000 for only 3 s***** pieces and the sofa that cost me $3000 Had a crack/broken leg and they promised they will replace the sofa with a new one but is has been more than 6 months they just play with me if they read this review next step will go to AZ Attorney Genral's then they will know.please do not trust them if you do you will have this headache that I have now.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kesha K. review for The Mansion Furniture
Kesha K. on BBB

6 months ago

12/06/2021, 04:00 AM
I saw beautiful furniture on there website, I spoke with ******, and ******. I paid for my furniture they brought everything except for the panel. They said it was on the truck which it wasnt, only one man brought my furniture and they said it would be two men, bottom line it took 5 hours for him to get my furniture off the truck and put it together. I spoke with ****** to see when they will send the panel, he said whenever a truck comes to ***. I said ok, when the truck arrived 2 weeks later, the slate that holds up the bed was not there. My box spring and mattress is on the floor. Till this day 2 months later I havent heard from them. Please save yourself the trouble and do not buy from them, they are not honest and will tell you anything. Youll have to play phone tag and pray they will call you back.
Respond to negative reviews
Hannah S review for The Mansion Furniture
Hannah S on BBB

6 months ago

11/22/2021, 00:13 AM
Very professional, responsive, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend.
Felix B. review for The Mansion Furniture
Felix B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/05/2021, 11:55 AM
great company to order from, fast and good workers with professionalism that bring in and assemble equipment with ease. highly recommend this company!
Crystal review for The Mansion Furniture
Crystal on BBB

a year ago

04/19/2021, 11:33 AM
Bought a desk chair for $600 in December, supposed to arrive in January. I was offered a "manager special" of $100 off. Only got $75 off and when I asked about this they said they never offered $100. Whatever. For 4 months, there are no updates, no return calls or emails, I have to hound them. The chair finally arrives in April, set up a delivery that was a no show three times over two days. Andrew says he will personally bring it himself at 630p. Andrew arrives at 8p, did not call to say he was late. At that hour I thought he was a no show again so I had gotten ready for bed since I work early. Inappropriate. I had to unexpectedly and awkwardly deal with Andrew in my PJs. This is what Mansion calls "white glove delivery service". Turns out the chairs measurements are wrong so I call Carlos about options. He says we can do an exchange, he sends me links to similar chairs, gives me some quotes, and invites me to let him know when we pick something. Two days later, Carlos tells me that his manager will not do an exchange. He says the chair was a "special order" and cant be exchanged. This term was never used until now, the chair was BACK ORDERED/NOT IN STOCK and I was offered an incentive to place the order. I asked Carlos about our conversation earlier, and why they were ok to do an exchange but suddenly refuse? 100% unwilling to work with me. I have been lied to repeatedly from the start with this business, beginning with the instock status of the chair, the $100 "managers discount", delivery day and times, and especially about agreeing to an exchange and then making up some policy about a special order. No one cares to return calls and shows no respect of time and they go back on their word. Now I have a chair no one likes and I cant even exchange it for some other overpriced item that I can force myself to use since I cant get refunded. I was patient with them for this whole ordeal up until now and I regret not cancelling the order at the first sign of shade. They took their money and ran.
Respond to negative reviews
Etty G review for The Mansion Furniture
Etty G on BBB

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 08:24 AM
The Mansion Furniture pricing beat every price I found online and in store. The staff was very easy to work with over the phone. Delivery was quick. The guys who delivered it were very pleasant and had it set up quickly. I highly recommend contacting The Mansion Furniture.
stacy N review for The Mansion Furniture
stacy N on BBB

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:28 AM
We have received terrible service from Mansion Furniture. We ordered a buffet on Amazon, which they delivered on October 27th. When their drivers arrived, they drove their semi through our landscaping, which had a replacement cost of $200.00 and Andrew (sometimes called owner and sometimes called manager) was very rude when we called about it. In addition, the buffet was damaged and had to be returned. We have now waited nearly two more months and have called more than a dozen times to find out when our buffet will arrive. The story and delivery date change each time we call and we just heard today that they have no idea when it will arrive still. Andrew and Joseph do not return phone calls and landscaping was never repaired. We do not know if we will ever receive our furniture. Beware of doing doing business here!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.