Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mad Batter Bakery

Own this business?
4.9
133 reviews
|Restaurants|Hampton, VA 23666

356 Nassau Pl, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 848-3809

https://www.themadbatterbakerycakes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Mad Batter Bakery is continually providing beautiful, delicious, and made from scratch cakes and cupcakes for any occasion, muffins and more. Everything from the ordinary to the extraordinary...made especially for each occasion! Weddings to birthdays, bridal showers to baby showers, grooms cakes to smash cakes, and any other reason to celebrate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
133 reviews
5106
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Goff Wallace on Facebook

24 days ago

06/20/2020, 06:34 AM
We had an Alice in Wonderland themed wedding and Mad Batrer made a perfect quirky on theme cake that was delicious!! And perfectly designed!!
Barbara Decovic Lohmann on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:15 AM
Best birthday cake ever for my grandson’s 21st birthday! Beautiful and tasty as well! She does fabulous work!
Shaunna Muffley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 13:40 PM
I was searching for a local cake maker for my son in order to not give my business to a large chain during this pandemic and oh boy I am so so glad I did! Angela was quick in response, professional and the cake she made with a 2 day notice was amazing. My son was over the moon in love with his ‘pawtrol’ cake. The flavor was delicious! Even the fondant, which I am normally not a fan of was amazing. None of the plasticy flavor you normally get with fondant! Thank you so so much Angela! We will be in touch for our future cake needs 🥰
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Misa Epps on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:00 AM
I ordered a cake for my daughter's 2nd birthday from Angela. It was a custom made, Trolls cake. It was absolutely delicious! I would highly recommend her!
Chasity Robert on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 07:16 AM
Ok so I was driving one day and saw her decal on the back of the window. So when I got home I decided to see what mad batter cakes was! Needless to say, I had a birthday coming up so I decided to order! I can’t express enough how much we are pleased with the outcome and especially the taste of this cake. Not only was it beautiful but it was delicious. And my kids are picky but they loved this cake! I will definitely be giving her more business.
Ileana Gabrielle DSilva on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 07:39 AM
My husband and I recently used Mad Batter Bakery as our wedding cake vendor- and we were amazed!!! Angela is an incredibly talented baker. We used a two-tiered cake and a couple hundred cupcakes varying in flavor and both ourselves and our guests were blown away at the flavors, textures, and designs provided by her. Thank you, Angela for making our day!! Looking forward to eating more of our wedding cake on our one year anniversary 🤩
Michelle Peña Ralph on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 02:06 AM
Not only are Angela’s cakes picture perfect, they’re also absolutely delicious! Angela exceeded all of our expectations. The mermaid cake and matching cupcakes were awesome. Definitely worth the money! Thank you for making my daughter’s 2nd Birthday Party a truly memorable event!
Karina Palacios on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 01:34 AM
Mad Batter Cakes is incredible! She made a wheel of costume cake for my sons birthday that was perfect down to the smallest detail! I thought you’d have to sacrifice taste for appearance but it was just as yummy! I got the red velvet and cream cheese frosting. We also got a smash cake that my son LOVED.
Sarah Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:16 AM
I absolutely LOVE cows and my husband surprised me with a perfect cow cake made my Angela. It was not only super super cute but delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.