Logo White
Watch Demo

The Mad Batter Bakery

Own this business?
4.9
124 reviews
|Restaurants|Hampton, VA 23666

356 Nassau Pl, Hampton, VA 23666

(757) 848-3809

http://www.themadbatterbakerycakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Mad Batter Bakery is continually providing beautiful, delicious, and made from scratch cakes and cupcakes for any occasion, muffins and more. Everything from the ordinary to the extraordinary...made especially for each occasion! Weddings to birthdays, bridal showers to baby showers, grooms cakes to smash cakes, and any other reason to celebrate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
124 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ileana Gabrielle White on Facebook

24 days ago

07/29/2019, 05:48 AM
My husband and I recently used Mad Batter Bakery as our wedding cake vendor- and we were amazed!!!
Angela is an incredibly talented baker. We used a two-tiered cake and a couple hundred cupcakes varying in flavor and both ourselves and our guests were blown away at the flavors, textures, and designs provided by her.
Thank you, Angela for making our day!! Looking forward to eating more of our wedding cake on our one year anniversary 🤩
Michelle Peña Ralph on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 02:06 AM
Not only are Angela’s cakes picture perfect, they’re also absolutely delicious! Angela exceeded all of our expectations. The mermaid cake and matching cupcakes were awesome. Definitely worth the money! Thank you for making my daughter’s 2nd Birthday Party a truly memorable event!
Karina Palacios on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:34 AM
Mad Batter Cakes is incredible! She made a wheel of costume cake for my sons birthday that was perfect down to the smallest detail! I thought you’d have to sacrifice taste for appearance but it was just as yummy! I got the red velvet and cream cheese frosting.
We also got a smash cake that my son LOVED.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sarah Hartman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:16 AM
I absolutely LOVE cows and my husband surprised me with a perfect cow cake made my Angela. It was not only super super cute but delicious!
Kim Colbert Higgs on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 07:51 AM
Another great cake & cupcakes! Everyone loved the look and commented how delicious they were. Thanks again!
Jessie Dalton on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 02:07 AM
Angela did my son’s birthday cake for a second year in a row and this cake was even better than the first! Lucas loved it so much! The flavors were delicious and the cake itself was very moist, not at all dry. And then there was the design of the cake itself...... absolutely perfect! I couldn’t of asked for a better job well done!! Thank you again for help making my son’s birthday celebration amazing!
Ashley Adams on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 02:01 AM
I woke up craving a slice of our vow renewal cake from 2017! The taste was amazing! I can’t stop thinking about how awesome it was! ❤️
Business Response:

Awwww! That is awesome...I'm so glad it made a lasting impression 🙂

Linda Woodard-Jarrett on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 02:41 AM
Angela did my wedding cake and cupcakes omg they were delicious and the setup was awesome! Everyone still talks about the cupcakes. She very reasonably priced as well
Myrna Ibrahim on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 02:11 AM
We had ordered a makeup cake and the cake tasted amazing . The decorations also were really nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.