Logo White
Watch Demo

The Looking Glass Inn

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Hospitality|Grand Haven, Michigan 49417

1100 S Harbor Dr, Grand Haven, Michigan 49417

(616) 842-7150

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Silver Service Inn
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2001 Depot St

(802) 362-4598
Welsch Rose Acres
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

6345 N 126th Ave

(623) 225-5127
Sandhill Crane Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

389 Cam Hermosa

(505) 898-2445
Banker’s House Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

414 Ave B

(402) 296-6991

2 people are looking at this business

Wright House Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

80 W State St

(937) 748-0801
Black Horse Inn
5.0
(32) · Hospitality

8393 Meetze Rd

(540) 349-4020

About

Gorgeous views of Lake Michigan, the pier and the lighthouse! We have 5 rooms that all at least have a partial view of the water. For the best views, choose the Water or Sand Room.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amanda Zurawski Kaffenberger on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/09/2019, 03:28 AM
    We stayed at Looking Glass B & B for a quick mini-getaway for our anniversary. This was our first stay at a B & B. We couldn’t have been happier with our experience. The location was perfect for us- right across the street from the beach! - and the view was amazing! Brian and Sarah were wonderful hosts and all the amenities were a pleasant surprise. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a beach getaway!
    Candice Ct on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/28/2019, 01:50 AM
    I’ve been to many B&B’s and this is now hands down one of my favorites. The place is beautiful, Brian was extremely welcoming and helpful, the location is perfect and our room with the loft for the kids was so cute, spacious and comfortable. I would highly recommend it.
    Gordon A. Wilson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/11/2019, 03:44 AM
    Excellent accommodations, incredible view, the place was spotless and breakfast delicious.
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Pam Stapleton on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2018, 02:01 AM
    We enjoyed our stay at Looking Glass B & B The house is beautiful overlooking Grand Haven State Park and Lake Michigan. Brian was very friendly as were the other guests that we met We had a beautifl view of the sunset from our room.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your stay and your recommendation! So glad that you had a good time and its always so nice meeting other guests and sharing stories. We hope to see you back!

    Victoria Gregg on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 01:29 AM
    Had a wonderful stay at the Looking Glass Bed & Breakfast. The owner Brian was an awesome host, the food was great, and the views of Lake Michigan were amazing! We will definitely be coming back.
    - Nick & Victoria
    Business Response:

    Nick and Victoria, thank you so much for your stay and for your review. We really appreciate it. So glad to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to you coming back. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.

    Rich Karelse on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/02/2018, 05:30 AM
    Extreamly clean, gracious hosts, great breakfast and a nice view of the lake. Wonderful place to get away and relax from the busyness of life. Strongly recommended you stay at this B & B. Rich and Linda.
    Business Response:

    Rich and Linda, thank you very much for your stay and your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the view. Thank you for your recommendation for a getaway as that is what we aim for. We appreciate your stay and hope to see you back soon.

    Judy Rice on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 04:01 AM
    This is a beautiful Bed and Breakfast Inn. The rooms are spacious, neat and very clean with a private bath. The host prepares a delicious breakfast fit for all to enjoy! The Inn has a wonderful deck with comfortable seating to enjoy Lake Michigan! It is also very close to downtown Grand Haven. We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing weekend at the Looking Glass. I would truly recommend this lovely Bed and Breakfast Inn! Thanks Brian. Hope to see you again!
    Starla Fuqua on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 05:03 AM
    Not sure where to start with this wonderful bed and breakfast. We had a great stay with our 2 young adult sons, and have agreed that this was a trip we will do again. Brian, the owner, is the perfect host. He’s very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas and gave great recommendations for daily activities. We’re already missing his delicious breakfast! The home is very charming, comfortable, and welcoming. The views of Lake Michigan from the front deck are breath taking. This was a very relaxing trip for our family with great memories. We are already planning a return trip!
    Business Response:

    Starla, thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. It was great talking with you and your family during your stay. I'm so glad you had such a good time and enjoyed Grand Haven. We look forward to your return and appreciate the kind words. Thanks again.

    Angela Kay Lyon on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2018, 02:27 AM
    We had a wonderful getaway to The Looking Glass from Traverse City, MI! Brian is a gracious host....and a wonderful breakfast chef! We felt right at home & slept like babies in the Driftwood Room! Thank you, Brian! Loved our breakfast chat with your kind guests from Sturgis, MI�
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.