Logo White
Watch Demo

The Lodge at Cathedral Pines

Own this business?
4.7
97 reviews
|Government|Black Forest, CO 80908

13977 Milam Rd, Colorado Springs, Black Forest, CO 80908

(719) 321-3843

http://www.cathedralpineslodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Community Center and Open Space at Cathedral Pines. We have several featured Custom Builders represented in spectacular Cathedral Pines. Their breathtaking home sites are located throughout the community stunningly placed on beautiful wooded home sites with panoramic views of Pikes Peak. Please see our Builder Page for Contact Information.With easy access to I-25 and Highway 83, Cathedral Pines is just minutes from Colorado Springs and less than an hour from Denver.Located 2 miles east of the intersection of Hwy 83 and Shoup Rd, the newly constructed Milam Rd to the north is a one mile road through scenic Black Forest Regional Park to the gateway of prestigious Cathedral Pines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
97 reviews
577
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.6Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Cookie Agan on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Beautiful venue for a wedding.
Robin W Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:20 AM
Went to a friend's wedding here! It was beautiful! Thinking of this place for my wedding! Beautiful place!
Eddie Martens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 17:38 PM
Such a beautiful place for portraits! Waterfalls and wooded areas make it an ideal location for pictures!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ramon Ray Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:15 AM
Beautiful wood setting, great place to have a wedding.
Jerry Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:11 AM
Kaitlind O'Reilly-Whitlow on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:18 AM
My husband and I got married here last month, and it was absolutely beautiful! Michelle was amazing to work with! She went out of her way to help me out during planning to save me from making a 2 hour trip from my home. The space was perfect, and we loved it!! Everyone commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you Michelle and Lodge staff!
Mary Perine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:09 AM
Amazing staff! They set up tables and chairs before hand and essentially cleaned up after for no extra charge. They made our experience more relaxing and worry free!
Brody Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:55 AM
Beautiful venue. I have photographed several weddings here and its amazing. The staff is great and the venue is awesome.
Phyllis Orr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:34 AM
Beautiful inside and out. Nice and clean, with everything available
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.