Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

THE LOCAL WASH

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Car Wash|Marshall, TX 75670

201 East End Boulevard North, Marshall, TX 75670

(903) 347-2929

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
588
  
410
  
37
  
24
  
16
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Holt Ford review for THE LOCAL WASH
Jennifer Holt Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 03:08 AM
I can not say enough AWESOME things about this car wash or the precious couple who own it!!! They provide an OUTSTANDING service. I just went thru the car wash for a wash from a free Token I was gifted (a Top Wash at that!)but before I even went into the wash, they asked me to roll down my window & told me when I exited the wash building to pull back around and let them send me thru a second time because I had a nasty film on my 4 Runner & they wanted to be sure it came clean😍😍😍 They did not make a DIME off of my wash but went the extra mile to make sure it was a excellent job so they sent me back thru!!! If more businesses operated like they do, our town would be a better place;) FIVE STAR ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all the way!!!
Bernadette Robertson review for THE LOCAL WASH
Bernadette Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 10:02 AM
Emily LaVergne review for THE LOCAL WASH
Emily LaVergne on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 03:02 AM
BEST car wash I’ve ever used!!!! A+!!!
Business Response:

Emily, Thank You for showing The Local Wash some LOVE!!!! And Thank YOU for the A+... Our Team Works Hard Everyday to Provide ALL of our Customers with a Positive and Quality Experience. To show our gratitude, we'd like to Treat you to a TOP Wash on us next time You're at The Local Wash. Please show anyone of our Team Members this Message, along with your ID, and we will take care of your from there. Thank you, The Local Wash

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cassie Shires Barnett review for THE LOCAL WASH
Cassie Shires Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 21:47 PM
got 6000+ miles worth of bugs and junk off. 👍
Business Response:

Cassie Shires Barnett, Thank you for taking the time to provide a Positive Review of our Services. Our Team Takes A LOT of Pride in providing Quality Services to our Customers.. Especially when they select a Wash that requires us to GET THE BUGS !!! We Look forward to Serving you again in the near Future. Thanks, The Local Wash

Mike Wagnon review for THE LOCAL WASH
Mike Wagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 20:27 PM
Took the family to the night wash and it was pretty neat to go through at night with all the bright lights and music. It was something to break the monotony of being couped up inside during the "Rona" problem..👍🏼
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to the Night Wash.. We are glad y'all enjoyed it. Please keep an eye out for Future Night Wash events! Thanks, The Local Wash

Tracie Roberts review for THE LOCAL WASH
Tracie Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 21:26 PM
This is by far the best car wash facility I have been to. From the pay station to the vacuums, everything is clean and in top working order. The gentlemen that prep your car are kind, and very effecient. The new owners certainly have brought a top notch facility to our town. You can't beat the price on the monthly membership either. Good job The Local Wash.
Business Response:

Mrs. Roberts, Thank you for showing The Local Wash some LOVE ❤️ 💗 💘 💕 💖 We REALLY appreciate your kind words and will continue to work hard to make sure our customers are properly served and satisfied with their Washes. Also, Thank you for becoming our Newest Member at The Local Wash. We look forward to keeping your ride clean and shiny all year 'round! Thanks, The Local Wash

Bill T. Whitis review for THE LOCAL WASH
Bill T. Whitis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 02:28 AM
I have one of the monthly plans, primarily because I trust The Local Wash. They give my car a good basic wash by hand before entering the wash, and the new equipment scrubs, sprays and wipes away even more. Clean hand towels for drying off any excess water and vacuums await me just around the corner to help me keep my car looking good before I drive off. The air fresheners and dashboard wipes are a great added touch too with my monthly wash plan. Easy in, easy out, and a clean looking and smelling car to boot.
Business Response:

Mr. Bill T. Whitis, Thank you for taking the time to provide a Review of The Local Wash based on your Positive Experience!!! We LOVEEEEE to hear back from Local Washers when they've been pleased with the services that we offer. We thank you for being an UNLIMITED Wash Member, and look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Thanks. The Local Wash

Dorothy King LeBruce review for THE LOCAL WASH
Dorothy King LeBruce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 10:38 AM
Love it. They are professionals and caring!
Business Response:

Ms. LeBruce, Thank you for taking the time to share some kind words about The Local Wash, based off of your Positive Experience! We LOVE hearing from our customers, and the great feedback they provide. Please let us know the next time you're at The Local Wash, as we would like to TREAT you to a Top Wash! Just show this message to anyone of our Team Members, and we will take care of your from there. Thanks, The Local Wash

Logan Redding review for THE LOCAL WASH
Logan Redding on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 07:38 AM
If you’re wanting that new car look, take it down to The Local Wash in Marshall, TX. Be sure to follow their page to stay updated on promotions & supporting a fine local business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.