Logo White
Watch Demo

The Local Healer

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97211

728 NE Dekum St, Portland, OR 97211

(503) 741-9436

http://thelocalhealer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

1765 State St

(503) 480-9697

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture, Chinese Medicine, Natural Family Medicine, Nutrition, Meal Planning, Tuina, Guasha, Cupping, Herbal Medicine, Pregnancy, Postpartum, Pain Control, Digestive Problems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Feinland on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 03:18 AM
I have only had very positive experiences here!
Ed McClaran on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 13:57 PM
I highly recommend the Local Healer. Very caring and professional. Cybele is the best!
Rachel Towgood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 11:34 AM
Michelle is amazing and so intuitive and kind. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to get healed. Thank you Local Healer.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sarah Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:18 AM
Michelle is amazing!!!! Thank you for restoring my body and spirit today, I'll be back :-)!
Amanda Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:11 AM
I adore Michelle! She's such a gentle, nurturing and effective healer. And the space is so comforting. Highly recommend!
Christopher Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:13 AM
Bexs is very knowledgeable, and gave me great advice on my own muscles. Thank you.
Crystal Covelle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:08 PM
Bex and Kaitlin are so welcoming and friendly! I've been treated by Bex half a dozen times. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, heartfelt, and calming. I always look forward to my treatments and go home feeling fabulous! I've been to a number of acupuncturists over the years and I highly recommend The Local Healer!
Ashly Luper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:04 AM
Angela Holm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 11:00 AM
I saw Kaitlin Leonard due to a sciatic nerve issue. She was able to service me promptly, which was very important to me. Katitlin was wonderful in explaining the techniques that she was using while going through our first appointment. I always felt very comfortable and confident in her care. She also went out of her way to see how I was doing in between appointments while I was going through this bout with the sciatica. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an acupuncturist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.