Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lilac Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Bed & Breakfast|Brandon, VT 05733

53 Park St, Brandon, VT 05733

(802) 247-5463

https://www.lilacinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

31 Franklin St

(802) 247-0098
5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

53 Tri Town Rd

(888) 819-6103
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

20 Lottery Rd

(802) 492-3720
5.0
(3) · Bed & Breakfast

3395 Dorset West Rd

(802) 867-0281
5.0
(155) · Bed & Breakfast

5864 Main St

(802) 496-7151
5.0
(5) · Bed & Breakfast

530 Hitchcock Hill Rd

(802) 875-4238
About

Specialties Located on Park Street in beautiful Brandon, Vermont, the Lilac Inn offers visitors and locals alike a comfortable and picturesque stay. Originally built as a summer home in 1909 and beautifully renovated in 1990, we now operate as a bed and breakfast, and we're the perfect place for families and friends to celebrate their special occasions. With nine bedrooms, five king beds, private baths, wood-burning fireplaces, and daily gourmet breakfasts, our luxury hotel possesses all the comforts of home. Whether the family is celebrating a wedding or couples are looking to enjoy a romantic weekend together, everyone can count on enjoying a relaxing and memorable time at the Lilac Inn. A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5106
  
421
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoff Mcloughlin review for The Lilac Inn
Geoff Mcloughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:26 AM
Great venue to photograph at! So many perfect angles and gardens! Love it!
Marion Richman review for The Lilac Inn
Marion Richman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:42 AM
We had a wonderful stay here. The hospitality and food were both superlative.
Mary Mazur review for The Lilac Inn
Mary Mazur on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 02:15 AM
We just attended a wedding here and enjoyed it so much. The atmosphere was amazing and the food so delicious
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lisa Campion Sullivan review for The Lilac Inn
Lisa Campion Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:10 AM
The Lilac Inn is a magical place in a cute historical town in Vermont. The owners Shelley and Doug and their staff made our wedding weekend a memorable everlasting experience. Ashley was so helpful in planning and helping us stay organized with Shelley. We cannot thank them enough, and we cannot wait to come back to visit and take weekend getaways for years to come.
Jennifer Barcomb Austin review for The Lilac Inn
Jennifer Barcomb Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:27 AM
Attended a friends wedding! It was intimate and staff was so nice! Beautiful place
Carolyn Bruce review for The Lilac Inn
Carolyn Bruce on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:49 AM
Scott Meier review for The Lilac Inn
Scott Meier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:58 AM
Was there for the wedding and reception for my niece and her husband. Absolutely beautiful location and the staff was great. Enjoyed my time there.
Robyn Seifert Kleckner review for The Lilac Inn
Robyn Seifert Kleckner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:57 AM
My daughter's wedding was held at the Lilac Inn this past weekend and it was absolutely beautiful. The dinner was wonderful and the rooms and ambiance of the entire place was spectacular. We are looking forward to come back for a visit in the near future and highly recommend the venue.
Michel Almeida review for The Lilac Inn
Michel Almeida on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.