Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Light House Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
102 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Springfield, MO 65807

4113 S National Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 889-1088

https://thelighthousegallery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(36) · Retail

1723 S W Bypass

(417) 865-9200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lighting Fixtures Supplies & Parts Lamps & Lamp Shades Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
102 reviews
579
  
43
  
34
  
22
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Boring-Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2020, 07:01 AM
Horrid customer service! I was in today. I found just what we wanted. One man was helping a woman. I was not acknowledged. Most places will say someone will be with you soon.I wouldn’t recommend this business! First impressions matter! They did have a very friendly dog in the store!
Taylor Lea Gimlin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor Gimlin-Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Taylor Gimlin-Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Nix Falls on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:23 AM
Johnnie Kuhn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:38 AM
Awesome place to go to get lamp in springfield Mo
Chad Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 07:17 AM
My wife and I are doing a large remodeling project on a home we just purchased. Part of the project is replacing all the fans and fixtures from inside the house. We decided to visit this shop and see what they had to offer. Unfortunately we will never know. We walked into the store(which was empty) and were stared at by the staff. No greeting, no how may we help you, nothing. We walked around for around 10 mins waiting for someone to come and speak with us. Since that never happened, we just walked out the door. Can't really comment on product or prices, but I am puzzled how a company can stay in business when they let several thousand dollars walk out the door without even a hello.
Respond to negative reviews
Jerrica Nix on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:37 AM
Called in to order a light kit for my fan, they made the order and I picked it up. Took it home tried to install and it was the wrong light kit for the fan. Even though I had my receipt and the full light kit they refused to give me a refund or exchange for the correct one.
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 07:58 AM
Love all the options they have to choose from. Love going in there just to see all the beautiful decor and lights.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.