Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
81 reviews
|Government|Elkin, NC 28621

222 E Main St, #130, Elkin, NC 28621

(336) 835-0103

https://coleyhall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties The main reception area- Coley Hall has 9,000-square-feet for seating up to 550 guests, ample parking, in-house catering and full alcohol service, including local wines from the Yadkin Valley and our own in house beer- Angry Troll brewery. The Liberty is also a great space for smaller functions, with the Roth Room inside and our Courtyard outside. With its rich history, our historic setting gives a unique atmosphere that can be perfectly customized for your next event. History Established in 2013. A century ago Elkin's downtown was home to a large tobacco warehouse at the east end of Main Street. Today that warehouse has been renovated into the prestigious venue called The Libert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
81 reviews
557
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Saeli on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 03:10 AM
Words can't do justice to experiencing Coley Hall. For me, it's the combination of history, design, and the "atmosphere" within the space. A beautiful place for an event.
Haylee Cheek on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:28 AM
My husband and I coordinated our September wedding with the staff at Coley Hall. The venue is stunning, the staff is amazing, and everything ran seamlessly. Thank you for hosting our special day!
Emily Hon on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2019, 08:54 AM
My husband and I planned our wedding reception from Denmark and Suzanne and Cicely were wonderful to work with. They were able to fit us into their schedule whenever we were in town. They listened to what we wanted, didn't pressure us into things we didn't want, and gave us advice based on their experience. The venue is beautiful and can be customized to fit your style. It is in a great location in downtown Elkin, has plenty of parking, and has enough space for large parties. During and after our wedding, our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the aesthetics of the Coley Hall. We had a blast and couldn't have been happier!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Danny Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 08:14 AM
Great place for an event.
Brenda Patterson Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 06:33 AM
Very lovely venu. Spacious and well ventilateded.
Autumn Salts on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 07:38 AM
My husband and I got married this past September. Coley Hall was the first place we looked at for our wedding reception and we immediately fell in love. It is so beautiful, it requires very little decorations. It is spacious enough to host many guest and of course a large dance floor. Everyone at Coley Hall was so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions I had. I cannot thank them enough for making our wedding day the most perfect day. I would highly recommend this venue to any bride!
Kelsey Bray on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 12:50 PM
So grateful for the opportunity to celebrate the marriage to my husband at this beautiful venue. The staff here are the sweetest and are so helpful throughout the entire time you are planning. I got so many compliments on the food catered by The Liberty and it is very reasonably priced. Truly could not be more pleased with our experience.
Amy Hogan on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 06:22 AM
This place is amazing! If you are looking for a wedding venue, consider Coley Hall. They were attentive and accommodating. The food was delicious. They were wonderful to work with! Next time I am in the area, I will be stopping in just to say hello and eat at the Angry Troll!
Lisa Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:00 AM
Great venue staff was awesome very accommodating!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.