Logo White
Watch Demo

The Legacy Group Inc

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Business Services|Renton, Washington 98057

707 S Grady Way, Ste. 600, Renton, Washington 98057

(425) 207-7510

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Diamond Technical Services
5.0
(5) · Business Services

9152 U.S. 22

(724) 733-0127

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Callahan Therapist
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6216 NW 43rd St

(352) 505-6330

1 person is looking at this business

Mr Stump Stump Grinding
5.0
(25) · Business Services

3651 Capital Circle NW

(850) 509-8530
Goldstar Energy Group Inc.
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5429 Harding Hwy #500

(800) 942-1109

3 people are looking at this business

Norquay Technology Inc.
5.0
(5) · Business Services

800 W Front St

(610) 874-4330

1 person is looking at this business

Path21 Architecture
5.0
(12) · Business Services

333 W Colfax Ave

(720) 242-9156

About

We believe there are two proven paths to building wealth. You can increase the amount of money you make, or you can increase the amount of money you keep. We help our clients do both. We help both individuals and business owners redirect money normally lost to debt, interest, and taxes back into their pockets. At the same time, we ensure that their dollar gains a positive rate of return every year. - Eliminate all debt, including your mortgage, in less than 10 years using the same money you are already using. - Accumulate wealth on any income while gaining more control of your money. - Increase your retirement savings by $300,000 or more just by changing the flow of your money. - Re-position

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shemariah Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:00 AM
I have known Paul and Esther for many years so when the time came to make a solid financial plan for retirement, they were naturally my first call. They helped me utilize some financial strategies I had never heard of before and I am so grateful! Paul is extremely knowledgeable and Esther is a master at her craft. Use whoever you choose, but please, don't make even the smallest financial MOVE until you at least SEE what they can do! I'm feeling confident, and even better, I feel like I really understand what I am doing in our preparations for retirement (deep sigh of relief).
Adina Hicks on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 04:27 AM
Paul and Esther B Carag are passionate about helping me and my family build our financial future. They don't just sell and walk away. They continue a relationship that encourages knowledge and growth that will last for my lifetime, my children's lifetimes, and hopefully carry on for generations!
Hope Amanda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:07 AM
I am so thankful for Paul and Esther. I have been with them for almost two years now, and am happy to report that with the in depth advice and guidance they have given me, I feel extremely confident in my knowledge and management of my personal finances.
Paul and Esther are very relatable, which makes it easy for you to be real - to ask real questions. They don't push anything on you, and they don't make you feel like you should have already known something. When, in reality, most of us only know whatever crap was posted on social media. Advice from Paul and Ester- don't click on the story about "How to increase your credit score." Trust me when I say they worked magic on my score - at the a
...  more>>
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathleen Lantz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 12:11 PM
Paul and Esther have been awesome to work with and are really passionate about helping people! I signed up for a whole-life insurance policy a year ago with them and they spent a lot of time on the front end helping me understand the benefits of whole versus term life insurance and how I can use the whole-life policy as a really powerful financial tool. I love that my policy has reliable growth that I feel really comfortable with, and I know exactly what the minimum balance will be whenever I decide to retire, thanks to Paul and Esther's thorough review of my policy. They do annual in-person policy reviews so it's a really personal experience!
Darrin West on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 03:38 AM
Paul and Esther have a wealth of experience, services and products that helped my wife and I in many ways. This significantly improved our credit rating and limits, which allowed us to complete a big and ultimately profitable project. The first of many, I hope. They showed us an amazing retirement product that removes all downside risk while giving indexed returns. And a savings/insurance product that gives us financial flexibility that will also leave a legacy for our children. Paul and Esther have been very generous with their time, and advised us on many other aspects of finance and business. Their contacts in several industries have also been a great help. And of course, they are nicest,...  more>>
Mark Young on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 12:32 PM
Would recommend Paul and his company to everyone I know.
Jim Bachaud on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 09:04 AM
Paul and Esther are committed to producing real results in your financial world - quit worrying about your future and take control!
Roy N Thomas Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 04:30 AM
Ron Warkentin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 10:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.