Logo White
Watch Demo

The Learning Tree

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Retail|Prairie Village, KS 66208

4004 W 83rd St, Prairie Village, KS 66208

(913) 385-1234

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1995. Family business operated by founders Jonny and Jane Girson Meet the Business Owner Jonny G. Business Owner Jonny and Jane Girson

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
560
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danna York on Facebook

a month ago

09/23/2019, 11:50 AM
Story time with To the Cider Mill-and fall craft at The Learning Tree, Park Place location on FRIDAY, September 27th at 10:30
Michael Tosatto on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 05:53 AM
Mary Jill Underwood Reid on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:50 AM
kids can play at the store,train table,crawl space,craft time. my daughter and nephew loved it when they were smaller.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly Aaron on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 11:51 AM
I've been coming here for years because of the staff and the selection. The owner cares!! Thank you!!
Stephanie Green Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 14:11 PM
Danna York on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:54 AM
Looking forward to seeing you with To the Cider Mill and fall fun!!!
Emily Fyten on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:12 PM
Cindy Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:55 PM
Ashlee Wendel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 12:11 PM
I absolutely recommend this store for any parent or teacher looking for unique gift ideas for their children/students. The employees are very helpful and the prices on items are no higher than Toys R Us or Fat Brain Toys. I also love that they do free holiday gift wrapping. I Will def. Be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.