Logo White
Watch Demo

The Learning Experience - Aubrey, TX

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Education|Aubrey, TX 76227

27077 E University Dr, Aubrey, TX 76227

(972) 787-0496

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Briarcliff Day Care
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675

4 people are looking at this business

I Can! Educational Center
5.0
(1) · Education

38149 Utica Rd

(586) 446-4629

1 person is looking at this business

Miss Beth's Family Daycare
5.0
(10) · Preschools

49 Belgian Dr

(603) 474-7990

1 person is looking at this business

Fontana Nursery
5.0
(36) · Education

8316 Sierra Ave

(909) 822-8087

2 people are looking at this business

Developmental Child Care Inc
5.0
(2) · Education

1211 Tamm Ave

(314) 645-1211

1 person is looking at this business

Patuxent Square Childcare
5.0
(8) · Education

9900 Washington Blvd N

(301) 776-7722

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Decker on Facebook

11 days ago

12/05/2019, 07:54 AM
So far we are happy with the work they are doing to keep our son active, learning and having fun. We get quite a few updates throughout the day with pictures which is nice for a parent.
Héctor M Zelaya on Facebook

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:54 AM
Beautiful school I like. Recommend
Kim Wallace on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:47 AM
We have loved the learning experience!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lakyn Napier on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:25 AM
We are so happy to have found TLE to be our daycare home!
As first time, working mom it is so hard leaving your baby in the care of someone else. The staff, owners and teachers at TLE took all that anxiety away. The staff is incredibly nice and my baby loves Miss Brittany in the infant room.
We are excited to watch our baby grow and develop with all the fun learning tools TLE has to offer!
Amber Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:53 AM
We have LOVED The Learning Experience! My son who has separation anxiety is super excited about going to his new school! The staff are so amazing and helpful. We’re so glad we are a part of this awesome program! Highly recommended for your little ones!
Anna Gray Morris on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 13:13 PM
Our experience has been great!! The management and all employees are just wonderful and so caring. I was a bit scared to move daycares at first, but I’m so glad we did!!
We have a 4yo who has been in daycare previously. She used to not be able to tell me what she did in school each day, and now she remembers and tells me all about it and loves her teacher, Miss Coco!
We also have a 9wk old baby boy. First of all, there is a nursing room in the baby room for mommies who want to come snuggle or feed during the day. I have NEVER been given this opportunity and I just love it. Also, miss Brittany is so sweet and loving to him, you can tell everyone here honestly cares for the kids and it’s not j
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.