Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Thomas M. Donnelly, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Baltimore, MD 21202

401 E Pratt St #2415, Ste 2415, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 528-9200

https://www.mdappeals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

700 12th St NW

(202) 558-6371

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1200 G St NW #600

(202) 393-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

11800 Sunrise Valley Dr 15th floor

(703) 391-2900

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

5401 Twin Knolls Rd #7

(410) 992-7200
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4143 27th St N

(703) 522-5305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal Services

10028 Woodhill Rd

(301) 469-8590

1 person is looking at this business

About

We get the best results for every client! The Law Offices of Thomas M. Donnelly, LLC is a firm that concentrates in trial and appellate work. We have experience litigating both civil and criminal matters in state and federal courts around Maryland. We maintain a close working relationship with our clients and their cases throughout the legal representation in order to secure the best results possible for our clients. Thank you for visiting this web site and please contact us if we can assist you in any way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bj Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 13:39 PM
Ben Munoz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:52 AM
These folks know what they're doing! Thank you Bennett Wills for your excellent service and consultation.
Bennett Wills on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 05:44 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
vecci4 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2012, 03:26 AM
After my husband was found guilty I immediately started looking for an Appellate Attorney. I interviewed several great Appellate Attorneys in the state when another lawyer recommended Mr. Thomas Donnelly. I met with Mr. Donnelly right away and was very pleased. Mr. Donnelly was straight forward and honest and I found him very refreshing. I could tell that Mr. Donnelly loved his work and he liked challenges. I did not know at the time all the challenges that he would have to face when it came to my husband’s case. Mr. Donnelly proved to be true fighter; winning, not once, but twice at the Court of Appeals in Maryland for my husband. Mr. Donnelly uncovered issues that had never been explored and exposed other issues with great support and case law. Mr. Donnelly has always displayed the highest level of integrity, honesty, and work ethic. Mr. Donnelly works hard and fights hard for his clients. Mr. Donnelly has always been there to answer our questions and address any concerns we may have. Mr. Donnelly has never wasted our time and money and I knew regardless of the outcome he would work harder for us than anyone. Thanks to Mr. Donnelly’s hard work and diligence my husband will be home this coming year! I cannot begin to express the gratitude or respect I have for Mr. Donnelly and I would urge anyone to consider hiring Mr. Donnelly to represent them.
candmllc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 03:27 AM
Tom Donnelly is a professional that provides excellent legal service. He commits to your case with enthusiasm and follows through to the end. His personalized service makes it clear that he is both involved and committed. I was very satisfied with his work and will recommend him to friends.
rjparkeriii on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 07:10 AM
After the mother of my child kidnapped my son and left the State, I was absolutely devastated. I thought I would never see my son again. A close and trusted friend recommended Mr. Donnelly to me so I felt comfortable contacting him. Immediately, I was greeted with a warm voice and transferred directly over to Mr. Donnelly himself. He sat and talked with me over the phone for a while and I could tell he truly cares about each and every one of his clients. Throughout the entire Custody proceedings he frequently called and updated me on my case. He gave me advice and steered me in the right direction whenever I was in need. Being a Father in Maryland I never thought in a million years I would get custody of my son over his mother. Tom fought for me to the end which ultimately resulted in me getting full legal and physical custody of my now 3 year old son. I could never be any happier. I am truly grateful I had such a devoted and tough attorney on my side. Thank you Tom!
candiland1229 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 05:32 AM
mthomas on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:55 AM
Great Legal Service I highly recommend Attorney Tom Donnelly for any legal matters. Tom has provided me with great legal advice in and out of Court. The cost of his services is very reasonable, with great results. He takes his business and his clients very serious and stays on top of his cases. He stays in touch at all times, and gives personal attention to every case he takes. He is a great guy, and second to none as an Attorney. I wouldn't hesitate to call him anytime I need any legal advice or services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.