Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Rios & Parada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
221 reviews
|Immigration Law|El Paso, TX 79902

1505 E Missouri Ave, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 532-2333

https://riosparadalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Anyone who has been hurt by others doesn't need additional stress; they need to know that they have hired El Paso personal injury attorneys Rios & Parada who are fighting relentlessly for their legal rights. We are also experienced immigration attorneys. We will fight for you and get you the freedom you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
221 reviews
5178
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 15:03 PM
Rios Parada Law were able to untangle my traffic ticket mess. A lot of money was saved, thanks to them. I have already recommended them to others and will continue doing so. Excellent law firm!
Karen S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Karen S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 07:14 AM
Rios Parada Law were able to untangle my traffic ticket mess. A lot of money was saved, thanks to them. I have already recommended them to others and will continue doing so. Excellent law firm!
Kristine V. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Kristine V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:49 AM
Rios and Parada have worked hard and my husband is finally coming home! I couldn't thank them enough!!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:08 AM
Rios and Parada have worked hard and my husband is finally coming home! I couldn't thank them enough!!!!
Caleb R. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Caleb R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 05:41 AM
I used Rios and Parada to handle my personal injury case. They handled everything perfectly. Rios was really able to spin a hard situation around and fixed everything up. The outcome was in my favor and I couldn't be happier!
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:47 AM
I used Rios and Parada to handle my personal injury case. They handled everything perfectly. Rios was really able to spin a hard situation around and fixed everything up. The outcome was in my favor and I couldn't be happier!
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 11:52 AM
Rios & Parada does excellent work. I was very impressed with their fast and effective work. I had a really great outcome thanks to them!! Thanks to all!
Tanya L. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Tanya L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 05:08 AM
Rios & Parada does excellent work. I was very impressed with their fast and effective work. I had a really great outcome thanks to them!! Thanks to all!
anonymous review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 09:15 AM
Working with Mr. Parada has been an excellent experience. From my first consultation with him, I knew I had made the right choice by letting him handle my case. He made everything run smoothly from start to finish. Great, great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.