Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Rios & Parada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
221 reviews
|Immigration Law|El Paso, TX 79902

1505 E Missouri Ave, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 532-2333

https://riosparadalaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Anyone who has been hurt by others doesn't need additional stress; they need to know that they have hired El Paso personal injury attorneys Rios & Parada who are fighting relentlessly for their legal rights. We are also experienced immigration attorneys. We will fight for you and get you the freedom you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
221 reviews
5178
  
411
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James B. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
James B. on Superpages

4 months ago

07/19/2021, 18:43 PM
I recommend them for any case. They're really amazing lawyers! .
James B. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
James B. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/19/2021, 12:06 PM
I recommend them for any case. They're really amazing lawyers!
James B. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
James B. on Citysearch

4 months ago

07/19/2021, 06:05 AM
I recommend them for any case. They're really amazing lawyers!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shane J. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Shane J. on Citysearch

6 months ago

06/07/2021, 19:03 PM
They kept me well up to date throughout the process and got my case finished in no time.
Shane J. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Shane J. on Superpages

6 months ago

06/07/2021, 02:08 AM
They kept me well up to date throughout the process and got my case finished in no time. .
Joe L. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Joe L. on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/15/2021, 07:12 AM
I am stationed overseas and currently going through a divorce after being legally separated with a very manipulative and dishonest female Ask to speak with Attorney Rick Rios. Very thorough, patient and timely. Very analytical, very transparent and honest. Gave me all the thorough advise and counsel over the course of 2 lengthy consultations, despite of his busy schedule. Rick was honest to a point where he recommended me to another attorney due the complexity of my spousal divorce case. Referred me to another attorney who specializes in the significant complexity of my case as I may not see the desired outcome. During my research and socialism with other lawyers to potentially hire, they were no where near Rick’s professionalism and integrity, off the bat, after carefully listening and assessing Rick’s view over the 2 consultations that I had. I’m sure they were ready to simply picket my money and come up with their typical tactical lines why the mission failed. Your integrity and honesty that you displayed over the course of our 2 separate discussions evidently spoke volumes of the utmost integrity and professionalism of your Law Firm. Thank you Rick for your time and kindness.
June A. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
June A. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/04/2021, 11:54 AM
We are so grateful for all they have done for me and my family! Recommend them to any one with family law situations.
June A. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
June A. on Citysearch

7 months ago

05/04/2021, 01:16 AM
We are so grateful for all they have done for me and my family! Recommend them to any one with family law situations.
Hannah S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Hannah S. on Citysearch

8 months ago

04/05/2021, 18:20 PM
They're the best attorneys you could find. They did an outstanding job on my case!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.