Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Rios & Parada

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
249 reviews
|Immigration Law|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

1505 E Missouri Ave, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 532-2333

https://riosparadalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Anyone who has been hurt by others doesn't need additional stress; they need to know that they have hired El Paso personal injury attorneys Rios & Parada who are fighting relentlessly for their legal rights. We are also experienced immigration attorneys. We will fight for you and get you the freedom you deserve!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
249 reviews
5204
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cole S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Cole S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

10/10/2022, 01:42 AM
These attorney's were brought up to us a few years ago, little did we know we'd need to use them a few years down the road. Amazing group of attorneys!
Lisa V. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Lisa V. on Superpages

3 months ago

09/12/2022, 08:18 AM
We are at ease knowing the direction our case is going, amazing lawyers to have by your side. .
Carter C. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Carter C. on Superpages

4 months ago

08/15/2022, 02:34 AM
Our case got wrapped up quickly and was resolved, they work miracles here .
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Marcus S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Marcus S. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

06/13/2022, 09:45 AM
So glad The Law of Rios, Parada, and Seanez was recommended to me, I don't know where we'd be today without them. Very efficient and just overall amazing people
Marcus S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Marcus S. on Superpages

6 months ago

06/13/2022, 01:28 AM
So glad The Law of Rios, Parada, and Seanez was recommended to me, I don't know where we'd be today without them. Very efficient and just overall amazing people
Kelly S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/16/2022, 08:29 AM
We used Rios and Parada Law's services, and were very satisfied. They helped us out so much in our case, we couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Highly recommend this firm!
Kelly S. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Kelly S. on Superpages

7 months ago

05/16/2022, 01:54 AM
We used Rios and Parada Law's services, and were very satisfied. They helped us out so much in our case, we couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Highly recommend this firm!
Alan K. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Alan K. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

04/11/2022, 05:42 AM
Our case was very complicated, but it ran smoothly thanks to Rios, Parada, & Seanez Law!
Alan K. review for The Law Offices of Rios & Parada
Alan K. on Superpages

8 months ago

04/11/2022, 01:19 AM
Our case was very complicated, but it ran smoothly thanks to Rios, Parada, & Seanez Law! .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.