Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Reinfeld & Cabrera, P.a.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10235 W Sample Rd Suite 207, # 207, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 334-1520

https://mypersonalattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 444-6121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

4340 Sheridan St #102

(954) 986-8822
5.0
(4) · Legal

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd suite 300

(305) 200-8724
5.0
(41) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd #805

(305) 981-8889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

St # 417

(305) 754-9980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

300 N Federal Hwy

(561) 585-5000
About

The Law Offices of Reinfeld & Cabrera, P.A. is a full-service law firm with traditional values and a commitment to delivering aggressive representation, while maintaining the highest level of professional standards.Our attorneys and staff seek to provide the upmost service to our clients, while maintaining an effective cost containment strategy. At Reinfeld & Cabrera, P.A., we think of our clients as family and strive to provide the very best inlegal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Desmettre on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 03:20 AM
Extremely helpful! Highly recommend! Mr. Reinfeld helped me with contracts and paperwork after my father's death. He was extremely supportive and always responded back to me very quickly. I couldn't have gotten through this process without him!
Joan Siegel Blanco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:42 AM
My husband and I needed to consult with our attorney, Alan Reinfeld. We had spoken over the phone, and although the situation was resolved for us, Alan could hear the worry in my voice. Although it really wasn’t necessary for us to meet with him, Alan was ready to open some time for us to come in the very next day. He’s a down to earth and amazing lawyer, who knows how to keep his clients at ease and comfortable. We were met at the door, asked if we would like some refreshments, and brought to the meeting room. The entire office is a pleasure to work with. If you need legal assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact Alan and his associates!!
Amber Sharkey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Francis Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:19 AM
Contacted Allan Reinfeld recently regarding some estate matters. Allan was knowledgeable and helpful. He provided insightful answers to all my questions and I was very impressed with his professionalism. I would certainly recommend him to anyone in need of high quality Estate and Probate legal services.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We strive for great customer service!

Bonnie Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 01:38 AM
I called the the Law Offices of Reinfeld & Cabrera, P.A. I had the opportunity to speak to Mr. Cabrera. I had a dispute with my landlord and although he generally does not represent tenants he took the time to advise me about my situation free of charge. That helped me approach the situation in a more knowledgeable manner to where they are working on the A/C repairs and looks like this situation may finally be resolved. Previously, I have approached this same problem several times but fell upon deaf ears. So, thank you Mr. Cabrera for the time you took on the phone to advise me.
Karen Wilms Clawson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:10 AM
The greatest attorneys. They truly care about their clients.
Rockilee Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:39 AM
The best Personal Injury & Estate Planning Attorneys in Florida! If you do not understand the legalities of Estate Planning or Personal Injury call Michael Cabrera or Alan Reinfeld.
Morgan Bentley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2014, 03:28 AM
Rachael Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.