Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Michael H. Markovitch

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10107

250 W 57th St #1619, New York, NY 10107

(212) 947-7534

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Hurtubise Weber Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

111 N Market St

(650) 691-8370

1 person is looking at this business

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

2 people are looking at this business

Think Immigration Law Center
5.0
(3) · Legal

1415 NW 43rd St #206

(405) 600-9910

1 person is looking at this business

Miranda Magden & Miranda
5.0
(5) · Legal

215 W Franklin St Suite 404

(831) 751-2222

2 people are looking at this business

The Law Offices of Karen Atzert, PLLC
5.0
(4) · Legal

266 E Main St #4

(856) 495-6471

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Tanya M Powers
5.0
(2) · Legal

5200 Park Rd

(704) 556-1156

2 people are looking at this business

About

Immigration attorney representing immigration clients in New York City for more than 35 years. Actively involved as a member of the American Immigration Lawyer Association (AILA).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5119
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Katz on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Best Immigration Lawyer in NY.
Liat Tabib on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 09:35 AM
Michael Markovitch is absolutely the best! He helped me and so many of my friends for so many years, always a success .
Dani Azoulay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:27 AM
Michael is the best!! Honest, reliable & gets the job done!! No phony promises. Thanks for all your help Michael!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Donnie Brothers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:50 AM
Paula Jurewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:00 AM
I found the law offices of Michael Markovitch on Google last year, on July 2016. I couldn't be happier having Michael as my attorney. If there were 10 stars available I would definitely have given him 10. I have had bad experiences with other immigration attorneys and Truthfully he is the Best. He quickly reply to my e-mails and calls, which is hard to find a lawyer like that. He is honest and respectful, he doesn't lie to you just to get your money like many others do. He pays attention to his clients, he wants to see them succeed. His clients are his priority. No matter how complicated your immigration case could be, he will guide you in the right way, he has so much knowledge on Immigrati...  more>>
Inbar Ronen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:40 AM
Michael is phenomenal. From my first encounter with him, I knew I am in good hands.
From the day one, he explained the entire process, after analyzed carefully my situation and my options,
and through the all process he was honest and direct. I feel completely secure in his abilities and most of all that he has my best interest in mind.
He is knowledgeable and always available to answer questions and concerns, which is all anyone can ask for in an attorney. I highly recommend his services in a heartbeat. Michael is the real deal!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.