BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Law Offices of Lloyd E. Bennett, Esq., P.C.

4.8
14 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 4713 Bergenline Ave, Union City, NJ 07087US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(201) 330-8883

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2016
A reputable attorney referred me to Mr. Bennett, for which I am extremely grateful. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and dedicated when helping me secure my work visa. Moreover, the documentation he assembled and preparation he offered served to be invaluable. I highly recommend Mr. Bennett whether it be for brief consultation or for a more thorough and demanding project.
-Jennifer F.
more »
4on Google, Feb 21, 2016
Excellent professional more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2015
Excellent & Outstanding!!Has a very professional smiling and helping team too.Very Knowledgeable and always available to guide you.Will highly recommend to anyone having an Immigration issue.Good luck and good wishes to his team!!1 Thank you Mr.Bennett. . more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2015
more »
5on Google, May 23, 2015
Lloyd Bennett helped us with a difficult immigration case, and we are very happy with the outcome. Always professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend his services. more »
4on Google, Mar 24, 2015
Lloyd is a very competent, knowledgeable and reliable attorney who helped me to get my green card. I would recommend his services to anyone as he has proven to get results. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2015
Lloyd and his staff have provided the most efficient service to my family and I to guide us through immigration process. We would highly recommend his knowledgeable services to anyone! more »
On Foursquare, May 06, 2014
At The Law Offices of Lloyd E. Bennett Esq. P.C. our team is dedicated to providing every client with the caring and knowledgeable representation. Visit us at http://www.lebpc.com more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
4713 Bergenline Ave, Union City, NJ 07087
Immigration Law
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
At The Law Offices of Lloyd E. Bennett, Esq., P.C. our talented legal team is dedicated to providing clients throughout New Jersey with compassionate and effective representation. Since 1987, we have obtained outstanding results for our clients the areas of immigration law, workers' compensation law, and personal injury law.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  11
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
14 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence