Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Diego, CA 92108 United States

8880 Rio San Diego Dr #800, Suite 800, San Diego, CA 92108 United States

(619) 956-9555

https://www.caraccidentlawyer-sandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(50) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

300 Carlsbad Village Dr #216

(760) 683-2048
5.0
(6) · Legal

2533 S Coast Hwy 101 Suite 280

(760) 654-6336
5.0
(1) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 476-9436
5.0
(2) · Legal

275 E Douglas Ave

(619) 588-2064
5.0
(2) · Legal

1245 Island Ave

(619) 413-0775
About

This company offers legal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Sanchez review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Linda Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:24 AM
I have awesome experience with Andres D. Matzner. Was is helpful and knowledgeable. He made everything easier when . I have a card accident with my mom, niece and my sister that was pregnant a few moths ago in LA witch made everything worse. Bruno team helped me to get through the most difficult chapter of my life. They were extremely professional, friendly and communicative. great attorney. Defiantly recommend. Andre is the best
Colleen Lugo review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Colleen Lugo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:33 AM
Eugene Bruno and his associates are great attorneys.
Aida Schultz review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Aida Schultz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:38 AM
I will definitely recommend Mr. Bruno to my friends and family. Very professional and great staff.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Houtan Yaghmai review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Houtan Yaghmai on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:31 AM
Lisa Lawrence review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Lisa Lawrence on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:44 AM
If you been in car accident from a minor to more severe as I was in you need a lawyer and you just found the best there is. At first I thought I was ok, but in reality I was not. Eugene accepted my case not knowing how large of a case I truly had when I first met him. He truly walked me through every step of the process. He was always a call away when I needed him. I'm thankful that I came across a lawyer who really does care for all his clients from minor to major cases. Gene I truly do Thank You! Thank you for all you Do. Lisa L
Roger M Murphy review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Roger M Murphy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 02:47 AM
Dan Chamberlain review for The Law Offices of Eugene G. Bruno, P.C.
Dan Chamberlain on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/25/2012, 06:24 AM
Go with the PROS We fired our old lawyer and went with the pros. Gene Bruno and his entire staff are top notch and extremely helpful and caring people. They basically held our hands through a very difficult car accident case. My wife and I were hit head on by a uninsured drunk driver. Thank God for these guys, they are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.