Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Lawyers|Brockton, MA 02301

1342 Belmont St #102, Ste 102, Brockton, MA 02301

(508) 587-7977

http://www.maduilaw.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

127 S Broadway

(978) 682-5560

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

171 Pleasant St

(508) 324-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

56 William St

(508) 887-6967
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

7 Essex Green Ln # 41

(978) 531-1414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

23 Central Ave # 416

(781) 581-7110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

1059 S Main St

(508) 678-1707

9 people are looking at this business

About

Massachusetts Law Attorney Edward Sharkansky has over 20 years of courtroom experience beginning as a prosecutor in the district attorney's office. From those experiences he opened his own practice as a criminal defense attorney, providing his legal expertise as a defense and trial attorney to hundreds of clients from all walks of life throughout the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Zajac review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
Matthew Zajac on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 08:00 AM
Matthew Zajac review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
Matthew Zajac on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 03:57 AM
Zack Barra review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
Zack Barra on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 05:13 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
amsgirl review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
amsgirl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 07:57 AM
He is currently representing me in a serious case that could ruin my life if convicted. So far he has been outstanding, and doesn't cost as much as he should! I thank you for all your hard work and effort. I hope it will pay off in the end. Thank you!
vklocalma review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
vklocalma on Superpages

10 years ago

11/06/2011, 03:22 AM
I just wanted to let you know personally how I greatly appreciated the way you represented me on my cases out of Brockton District Court. I feel like you gave me a 2nd chance at really getting my life back in order. From my past experiences, this time Ill make sure I dont take it for granted. Thank you for your troubles and hard work. You are a great DUI lawyer. JM, Brockton
vklocalma review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
vklocalma on Superpages

10 years ago

11/06/2011, 01:31 AM
I just wanted to let you know personally how I greatly appreciated the way you represented me on my cases out of Brockton District Court. I feel like you gave me a 2nd chance at really getting my life back in order. From my past experiences, this time I¿ll make sure I don¿t take it for granted. Thank you for your troubles and hard work. You are a great DUI lawyer. JM, Brockton
gfprovidence review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
gfprovidence on Superpages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:20 AM
Hire the best MA attorney for DUI in Brockton, MA Ed Sharkansky! Your defense of L on Friday was absolutely brilliant. We are so fortunate to have you on our defense team as our lawyer. You are truly one of a kind! Thank you again¿. Fl, Bridgewater
vklocalma review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
vklocalma on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:19 AM
Hire the best MA attorney for DUI in Brockton, MA Ed Sharkansky Your defense of L on Friday was absolutely brilliant. We are so fortunate to have you on our defense team as our lawyer. You are truly one of a kind! Thank you again…. Fl, Bridgewater
Local review for The Law Offices of Edward Sharkansky
Local on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 07:23 AM
Best DUI attorney in Brockton, MA I just wanted to let you know personally how I greatly appreciated the way you represented me on my cases out of Brockton District Court. I feel like you gave me a 2nd chance at really getting my life back in order. From my past experiences, this time I’ll make sure I don’t take it for granted. Thank you for your troubles and hard work. FR, Stoughton Ma.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.