Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Dan Newlin

Own this business?
5.0
512 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32819

7335 W. Sand Lake Road Suite 300, Ste 300, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 888-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Orlando Care Accident and Injury Attorneys.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
512 reviews
5496
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 504 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary P. on Yellow Pages

22 days ago

09/27/2019, 07:04 AM
Dan Newlin's firm has been a huge blessing in our lives after the unfortunate car accidents. We could not recommend this firm enough! Professional, courteous, zealous, and has an amazing staff. Specifically, Devin Topper who assisted in both of our cases was outstanding in every phase of the cases. He always kept us informed, answered each and every question, and made us feel taken care of. Here, we were not just another number. We definitely hired the right firm. Thank you for everything Dan and Devin!
Imeria Perez ( Mary)
Judy L. on Yellow Pages

22 days ago

09/27/2019, 04:47 AM
I'd like to say a HUGE THANK YOU to attorney Jason Arnold and the team at Dan Newlin. Jason was very helpful in walking me through the process during my case. He was timely in his response and looked out for my best interest along the way. The outcome was better than I expected! I can't say THANK YOU enough! I HIGHLY recommend attorney Jason Arnold and the team at Dan Newlin.
Edward M. on Yellow Pages

23 days ago

09/26/2019, 08:27 AM
Mark Friesen and the all the people at Dan Newlin's office did an incredible job for me. They helped e through every aspect of the process and were able to recover $200,000 to asssist me with my recovery and expenses. If I ever need assistance again in the future, there is only one office I will call.
Thanks again Dan and Mark
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Hector L. on Yellow Pages

23 days ago

09/26/2019, 02:24 AM
Dan Newlin and Partners is full of great people. Mark Friesen was in charge of my case and he did a great job handeling it. I would recommend him and anyone else from Dan Newlin to people I know.
on BirdEye

25 days ago

09/24/2019, 08:10 AM
I was in a slip and fall in a store and I went to Dan Newlin and Mr Liotta and Michelle Ramos has been with me since day one and I really appreciate the time that they took to help me with my case I really recommend them their number one thank you for everything Miss Ramos and Mr Liotta
Steven J. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/22/2019, 03:31 AM
I would like to personally thank Ashlye Cox and the rest of the Dan Newlin team for everything they did for my case. I always felt like a priority and all my questions were always answered. If you are ever injured in an accident I would recommend calling Dan Newlin office.
Sammy G. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/21/2019, 04:18 AM
Dan Newlin and Partners were great, attorney Dustin Smith help me and was great highly recommend this law firm
Sulay S. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/18/2019, 09:44 AM
Is been my second time choosing Todd as my attorney. He helped us from day one. I extremely appreciate everything he did for us. I highly recommend him 100%
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

09/18/2019, 08:56 AM
I couldn't be happier with how Attorney Melissa Lewis handled mine and my daughter's cases. She treated us with respect and fought hard for us when most attorneys would have given minimal effort. Mrs. Lewis is prompt in her responses and always lets you know what is going on with the case. I was never in the dark on how things were going or what the timeline looked like. There were many times when I had questions and she was always right there to answer them. She seemed to genuinely care about our well being. I actually think she went above and beyond when it came to our cases because she thought of things and put together things I never would have considered. I hope I never need another per...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.