Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ama Mariya Hoffenden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Legal Services|Hollywood, FL 33021

4000 Hollywood Boulevard #555-S, Ste 555-S, Hollywood, FL 33021

(786) 353-4202

https://hoffendenlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

11780 W Sample Rd Suite 103

(954) 324-4079

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

799 Brickell Plaza # 900

(305) 445-4430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1000 Brickell Ave #1020

(305) 371-3960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

15321 S Dixie Hwy Ste 207

(305) 251-6221
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

8950 SW 74th Ct

(305) 670-1405
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1313 S Andrews Ave

(954) 522-8554
About

The Law Offices of Ama Mariya Hoffenden is a law firm practicing exclusively in the area of criminal defense, immigration and family law. Ama Mariya Hoffenden, Esq. has the knowledge and skills to address the complex legal issues immigrants are confronted with as they seek legal status in the United States. As an immigrant herself, Ama Mariya is sensitive to the personal and emotional issues clients face as they strive to achieve their own vision of the American Dream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elen Frolov on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 05:32 AM
Very professional team! Highly recommend AMA-Mariya. She is very experienced and knowledgeable.
Eugene Rodin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:44 AM
Great! Thank you guys. You are rock.
Sasha on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 13:22 PM
Качеству и сроками работы Амы-Марии и Олены, стоит поучиться многим местным адвокатам. На первой нашей встрече, мне кратко и по полочкам разложили все возможные варианты моего дела. Это люди слова. Сказали - сделали! И всё это - в кратчайшие сроки. Я был приятно удивлен! Молодцы! Спасибо! Рекомендую!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sasha on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 11:03 AM
Anna Kay on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 07:20 AM
Blessed to find a bilingual attorney in this region Ama has been so efficient and dedicated in helping my family who are not proficient in English. 5 Stars! If you need your papers please go here and dont waste time anywhere else, most likely you will have to come here to fix a mess of someone else. Thank you Ama Hoffenden for everything!
Ksenja Smirnova on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 03:18 AM
Amazing team of professionals. I am happy my path crossed with Ama as she truly is a dedicated and very genuine lawyer. I would recommend her to anyone who wants their case to be handled in the best possible way.
Vasila Queen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:08 AM
I recommend this amazing stuff . Very professional!
Anna Akumova on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 09:41 AM
Ама Мария и Олена – отличная команда профессионалов своего дела. Они находят выходы из, казалось бы, безвыходных ситуаций и делают все возможное, чтобы дело клиента разрешилось наилучшим способом. Благодаря их помощи и поддержке, мы с мужем получили политическое убежище за рекордно короткий срок. С удовольствием рекомендую их всем, кому нужны эмиграционные услуги – вы можете не сомневаться, что вы в надежных руках!
Rafa Veloz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:16 AM
Ama Mariya, es excelente. Me ayudo cada paso del tramite y me guio en la mejor manera posible para hacer todo lo mas rapido y efectivamente posible. No dudo en decirme cuando algo estaba malo pero lo mas importante de todo es que arreglo todos los errores que yo habia tenido con mi "abogado" anterior. Gracias a Ana Maria mi proceso de asilo ha sido exitoso. Gracias nuevamente Ama Mariya.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.