Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Stephen P. Shepard, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Legal|Towson, MD 21204

303 West Pennsylvania Avenue, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 648-4008

https://spslawoffice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 W Middle Ln

(301) 838-3205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

19 E Fayette St #201

(443) 445-0664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

114 N Alfred St

(703) 684-8000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

11 N Washington St #210

(301) 610-9797

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · DUI Law

6309 Baltimore Ave

(301) 209-0055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

401 E Jefferson St #201

(301) 251-9660

5 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Stephen P. Shepard, LLC makes premier criminal and DUI defense available and affordable to everyone throughout Baltimore County and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derrick Binion on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:12 AM
Mr Shepard is a Trustworthy and satisfying lawyer I give him two thumbs up ❤️💯 I would recommend him
Jock Brocas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:04 AM
Although I don't have an ongoing case, we have a need to appoint a legal firm for all of our cases, due diligence and potential cases of our global organization. The work thus far and continuing is not only exemplary, but the depth of knowledge of my colleague is phenomenal and has brought us legal expertise that is badly needed on an ongoing basis. It is rare to find a firm willing to go the extra mile and that's what we found with SPS Law Office.
Jordan T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 10:22 AM
Mr. Shepard is an awesome attorney! When I first was charged with theft, I was scared of what could happen to me. I called Mr. Shepard's office and he saw me on a Saturday for a free consultation. Speaking with him immediately put my nerves at ease. He was knowledgeable, compassionate, asked the right questions, and seemed to genuinely care about me and my case. I hired Mr. Shepard on the spot. Prior to my court date, Mr. Shepard kept me informed about my case and never left me in the dark. On my court date, my case ended up going to trial and it was clear that Mr. Shepard had done his homework and was well prepared because we won. I cannot thank Mr. Shepard enough for all he did to help me and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brooke Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:54 AM
Stephen Sheppard your great my family and myself can not complain at all. You gave us all the faith in the world with our legal challenges with my mother and what did we get a dropped case you definetly are the greatest lawyer and well worth the money. You have done things for my mom no other lawyer could have managed to do. You really don't know how relieves we are to go home today and taking her with us when it was serious but hey your defense was what mattered the most thank you again Stephen.
Victoria RJ on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:17 AM
OMG... Where do I begin... He saw as as soon as we contacted him- and a pleasure to add, he saw us on a Sunday night!! When most people are at home/closed!! We sat down w him he had an awesome-to the point introduction.. He worked consistently with me, the wife of the client. He answered every little petty question I could possibly think of. Stephen is one the most professional lawyers I have EVER dealt with!!! From the time I met him the feeling of peace got greater! The charges brought against my husband were serious! Steve worked amazingly and we received an awesome outcome!!! I highly recommend Stephen P Shepard as the peace he brought my new family and I is remarkable!!! He is relatable, confident and diligent..
Will Denham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 14:39 PM
Stephen is a thorough, hardworking, and thoughtful lawyer who goes the extra mile for his clients. He successfully juggled numerous cases and tasks while at the Public Defender's office. I am confident is his ability to effectively represent anyone facing a legal challenge.
Seth Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 13:25 PM
Stephen is an excellent attorney who knows the law, prepares thoroughly, and cares deeply about his clients.
Adam Castellano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 11:52 AM
I could not even imagine an attorney more dedicated to the clients best interest and convenience. Was willing to speak to me about anything 24/7. Couldn't of asked for more from a representative!
Megan West on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2014, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.