Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Stanley A. Davis

Own this business?
5.0
198 reviews
|Legal|Brentwood, TN 37027

5214 Maryland Way suite 309, Suite 309, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 690-2080

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Forest Alexander Durard
5.0
(1) · Legal

311 S Brittain St

(931) 685-4477

About

Specializing in: - Medical Law Attorneys - Attorneys - Personal Injury Law Attorneys - Medical Malpractice Attorneys - Automobile Accident Attorneys - Wrongful Death Attorneys - Transportation Law Attorneys

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
198 reviews
5197
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Perry Barnes on Facebook

25 days ago

09/23/2019, 08:08 AM
Mr. Davis and his staff are fantastic!! They treat you like family and hold high moral standards, which is very important to me. Nothing but a good experience!!
Jacquelyn Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:58 AM
When people ask me about a lawyer, I say right away the Law Office of Stanley Davis 615-690-2080 and staff. Lawyer Stanley Davis and his staff will do everything to win your case. They treat you with a smile , compassion and love. I am glad to have a friend like Stanley Davis and his staff. If you need a lawyer please call the law office of Stanley Davis.
Bonez C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 04:12 AM
I had a great experience with Stan Davis. He always kept me in the loop with my cases. He is very trustworthy!! I would recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lyndall B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:04 AM
My experience was excellent. I was treated very well. Everyone is very nice and kind.
J P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 03:26 AM
After my rear-end accident, I contacted Mr. Davis via telephone and he happened to be 2 miles behind me on the freeway at the time of the accident. He came to the scene of the accident and waited with me until the ambulance arrived. I don't know of many attorney's if any that would go to the length he did of being there for me. His representation through the whole process was amazing and I fully trusted his capabilities. I have recommended him to several friends and family members. Should I have the misfortune of going through another incident, he will be the first person I would contact.
Priscilla V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:09 AM
The law firm of Stan Davis was very responsive and awesome about our case. He and his staff are very understanding and great about explaining things and answering our questions. They are very honest and doesn't step down to an unfair settlement. He will get the settlement you deserve.
Primero E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:30 AM
The Primero family cannot thank Stan and his office enough for everything he did for us and our case. We were treated with respect every time we called and visited his office.
Dajani T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:24 AM
Stan has been my attorney for the last 18 years. He has represented my family and my friends. I also have several people I have referred over to Stan and they all come to me afterwards with loads of gratitude for sending them to him. He has a superb staff that are very kind and professional and I won't go anywhere else.
Thomas P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/23/2015, 03:41 AM
Stan Davis helped me in two cases and I cannot praise him enough. He cares about his clients and treats them with respect. He is very competent and has a very positive attitude. This gives you a lot of confidence.He and his office staff treat you like family.
Thomas P
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.