Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Sami Perez

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Real Estate Law|New York, NY 11001

122 Plainfield Ave, New York, NY 11001

(516) 216-5060

https://www.affordablenylawyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

29 Glen Cove Ave

(516) 353-5560

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

1700 Bedford St Suite 102

(203) 724-9555

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(28) · Real Estate Law

708 3rd Ave

(212) 832-7400

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

3171 U.S. 9

(732) 313-6750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Real Estate Law

915 Broadway #900

(212) 684-0300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 08:51 AM
Sami is the best dang real estate attorney! Her work is stellar and she makes the process of home sale easy and uncomplicated. And best attribute of all — she’s real, warm, no nonsense professional.
Annette Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:13 AM
Sami is the best dang real estate attorney! Her work is stellar and she makes the process of home sale easy and uncomplicated. And best attribute of all — she’s real, warm, no nonsense professional.
Peggy Goodlett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Sami Perez gets the job done, she represented me when I sold my home and also when I bought a new home. She is very professional and is knowledgeable in her field.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Esther Abu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:35 PM
Very excellent Real estate Lawyer ... Very very devoted and knowledgeable in her field ..... Have a very special way of making all her client feel special....and very affordable....... My number 1 choice ...👍🏽
Reese Kenchen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:20 AM
I am a Real Estate Broker & owner in the New Hyde Park Area. Sami Perez is a Great Attorney for ALL Real Estate matters. Me and my team of 65+ agents recommend her ALL the time and she NEVER lets us down! Thanks, Sami!
Lisa MacLean on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 07:26 AM
You will not find a more caring and passionate lawyer for her clients than Attorney Perez. She has a drive and a magnetism rarely found in the same person. Go to her for any of your legal needs.
Charlie Cruse on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 02:36 AM
I've been doing business with Sami for almost 20 years. She has represented my clients and customers with top notch representation. #1
Eddie H. Rossi-deLima on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 10:48 AM
the best simply the best all the way, "Quality.... not quantity "
Edgar Rosario De Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.