BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Law Office of Robert J Warren

4.8
30 reviews
(Bankruptcy Law)
 703 N Main St, Ste C, Gainesville, FL 32601

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(352) 377-6600

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Great service and representation! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
Atty. Warren recently handled a Real Estate Transaction for us and in addition did all the Title work - and I was very impressed with the overall results. All the bumps got smoothed out, closing was a breeze, and everything got finalized with happy smiles all around. I am a real estate broker and have been to a whole bunch of closings and without reservation I would highly recommend Robert Warren for any real estate transactions, title work, and closings that may crop up in your future. more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2017
Robert is great! He's honest and willing to really go to bat for his clients. I had a horrible experience with refinancing my home, and his professionalism and guidance was more than I could ask for. He rectified the problem quickly and I couldn't have asked for anything else. I highly recommend him for any real estate troubles anyone encounters in gainesville. Thanks Bob! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Les
5on BirdEye, Feb 03, 2017
Mr Warren was extremely helpful and spent a lot of time with us. He answered all our questions and put us at ease. We will definitely go back to him. Also we will recommend him to any of our friends and family. Thank you, Mr Warren! more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
I had loss of my job, I felt at roads in. I called Mr. Warren got an appointment. From that point on I could breath deep again. From start to finish Mr. Warren and his right hand Ms. Strickland took all the stress away. No matter when we called they were there for us. THANK YOU SO MUCH J.B.S & D. M - S more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2016
Needed some real estate help. Professional and gets the job done. At the same time, an affable personality where one does not feel that you're dealing with a robot. A balance of professionalism and humanity. A rare trait in today's world. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Barry. I really enjoyed working with you as well.
5on Google, Aug 04, 2016
Mr Warren handled my real estate closing, he did it with ease and was very professional. The best thing I enjoyed besides his knowledge and understanding of law was his honesty! He is more than a lawyer and he will become a friend that is the great character of Mr Warren. I will refer him to anyone and give him high praises!! more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2016
After previously having a title company make mistakes when purchasing a home, I was not going to make that mistake again. I hired Robert Warren Law to handle our next property purchase. His expertise made this purchase go smooth. more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
Mr. Warren helped me get to the bottom of a wage garnishment that I felt was incorrect. He returned my calls and emails timely. He was able to find the source of the wage garnishment and get it eliminated, as well as following up and making sure the company suing me filed the correct paperwork with the courts to remove the judgment.
Thank you Mr. Warren. If I ever need an attorney again, I will definately hire Mr. Warren.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Suzanne. I'm glad that we were able to get this resolved for you.
5on Google, Jun 05, 2016
Mr. Warren goes above and beyond what he needs to do. He cares about each persons situation and only does what is best for that person and situation. This is my second time having to have Mr. Warren's help and I am more than satisfied. I would highly recommend if you're thinking about bankruptcy, go see Mr. Warren. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jason.
1on Google, Jan 17, 2016
Just a bad mistake. Seven years later and I have to find another lawyer to straighten out the legal mess.
All real estate acquired after bankruptcy has a judgement showing up on new real estate.
more »
Business Response:
Dear Bear, I'm very sorry that you are experiencing what appears to be inappropriate behavior by creditors following your bankruptcy. Your case was handled properly and a court order discharging your debts was timely entered approximately seven years ago. When you called regarding this understandably aggravating matter, I referred you to an attorney who I know is dealing with these types of issues as a regular part of his practice. I subsequently followed up with that attorney and he advised me that you did not call him. I would be glad to speak with you again about solutions to this issue. Please give me a call if you would like to find a solution to this matter.
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
I recommend Mr. Warren to all of my friends, family, and colleagues who are seeking advice and best practices when considering bankruptcy. He takes the time to explore all of the options that is in your best interest given your personal circumstances. He makes himself available should you have any questions or require clarification of the processes. He is willing to make himself to mediate and assist you whenever possible. And he does all of this with a quiet confidence and with the utmost professionalism that instantly puts you at ease to what already can be a stressful and daunting task for anyone. In short, he is an exceptional lawyer and I would not hesitate to refer anyone who may be seeking guidance and services. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Kelly. It was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to let me know if I can be of any further assistance.
5on Google, Nov 17, 2015
Bankruptcy made painless, guided you through the process, kept you informed step by step. Always responded to your phone call and emails without delay. My case had a very quick turn around I'd say the whole process took around 80 days. Mr. Warren is a very professional!! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Definitely worth it. After finish making our payment installments, the bill collector calls stopped and it didn't take long for our debts to be cleared...and we had a lot of debt built up. I highly recommend seeing Robert and his staff to get your debts resolved. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Mr.Warren and Associates are very personable and understanding about what your going through. They keep in contact and work with you all through the process. I would highly recommend them to people who are going through financial difficulties. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Roz. I enjoyed working with you and I'm glad that we were able to help you out. Robert J. Warren Law Office of Robert J. Warren, P.A.
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
A friend recommended Mr. Warren to me and he has exceeded all that I expected. He is professional and is very knowledgeable. He was understanding of my situation. He was always available and returned my calls promptly... an unusual man and above all a gentleman. I recommend him highly. I was and am satisfied with his handling of my case. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
My husband and I can't say enough good about Robert Warren. He and his assistant Cassie have been extremely professional, courteous and helpful. No matter how many times we called with myriad questions they were always willing to help find the answers. They worked with us on all aspects of our filing and made it as easy as possible.We would recommend Mr. Warren to anyone who needs bankruptcy services. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
If you are ever faced with having to make the decision to file bankruptcy I HIGHLY recommend that you call Robert J. Warren first. He is very personable and knowledgeable and will help you evaluate your situation. A prime example would be that his website is current and offers valuable information. He and his administrative assistant are pleasant, polite, organized and always promptly return phone calls more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
My experience with Robert was great, He answered every question and returned all of my calls. He quoted me a single price and stuck to it ,even when he had to do extra. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
If you need a great Bankruptcy Attorney then Mr. Warren is the gentleman to see. He thoroughly took care of my situation and explained every step to me. He was also very patient with me and my questions. I highly recommend the Law Office of Mr. Warren Robert J to anyone looking for information or services on bankruptcy in Gainesville. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 28, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
703 N Main St, Ste C, Gainesville, FL 32601
Bankruptcy Law
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The Law Office of Robert J. Warren Real Estate and Bankruptcy Lawmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  28
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
4.8
30 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence