Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Lindsey J. Harris

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77074

Arena Towers - Tower II, 7324 Southwest Fwy Ste 220, Houston, TX 77074

(832) 203-8750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Vijay Kumar Kale
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2180 N Loop W Fwy #550

(713) 981-5253

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Andrew Chung, PLLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117

3 people are looking at this business

Holland Law Firm, PLLC
5.0
(30) · Immigration Law

16770 Imperial Valley Drive

(832) 328-7877

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 147 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mohamed Hamdy Mohamed on Facebook

11 days ago

02/14/2020, 04:59 AM
I Just received my green card approved notice. Lindsey did a brilliant job on my adjustment of status green card file. I am 100 % satisfied with the service I got. Highly recommend Lindsey for any immigration matter. I will retain them for my other family members green card application as well. Thank you Lindsey. You are the best immigration lawyer in USA.
Omar Qusay AlQuaseer on Facebook

12 days ago

02/12/2020, 14:15 PM
Darak İnşaat Işleri on Facebook

14 days ago

02/11/2020, 04:02 AM
I fully recommend this Immigration law firm. They worked for me on my E2 visa application while I was outside of the country. They guided me through every step of the way. Their work ethic and professionalism were always of a very high standard. They understand immigration law very well to help all immigrants. I give them all 5 stars for their hard work and customer service.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Noha Mohamed on Facebook

a month ago

01/21/2020, 02:26 AM
My experience dealing with Lindsey was absolutely fantastic. She’s not only knowledgeable and experienced, she’s also compassionate and has a great ability to find solutions. I interviewed several lawyers before deciding to work with her, I chose Lindsey after she demonstrated a deep understanding of the law. Also, dealing with the office was a smooth experience. The staff were very organized and friendly specially with scheduling and following up.
Eng Surveyor Mahamed on Facebook

a month ago

01/10/2020, 01:16 AM
I applied for asylum case with Ms. Lindsey Harris office. She did wonderful work on my case. Even the asylum officer at the asylum office in Houston told me you have the best asylum lawyer I'm Houston and was very surprised and amazed how she prepared my family case. We got approved. Thank you so much Lindsey. I will recommend your office to everyone I know.
Ahmed Tawfik on Facebook

4 months ago

10/20/2019, 10:36 AM
Professional service covering all your legal needs. Swift replies and immediate support. This is my number 1 legal office I go for consultancy and support.
Wafi Khaled on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:24 AM
A brilliant lawyer!❤️ I would recommend it for everybody!
Pamela Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:02 AM
Lindsey J. Harris’ Law Office is thorough and objective about each individual case. Her success rate is outstanding. Integrity is of the upmost importance.
Mhmoud Alhasan on Facebook

8 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Attorney Lindsey Harris was referred to me by a close friend. I am forever grateful for the work she and her team did to help me on my case. She is a very professional and honest immigration attorney with a lot of knowledge. Great communication throughout the entire process. She did an amazing job and my case. I highly recommend her for all immigration needs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.