Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Lindsey J. Harris

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77074

Arena Towers - Tower II, 7324 Southwest Fwy Ste 220, Houston, TX 77074

(832) 203-8750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Andrew Chung, PLLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wafi Khaled on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:24 AM
A brilliant lawyer!❤️
I would recommend it for everybody!
Pamela Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:02 AM
Lindsey J. Harris’ Law Office is thorough and objective about each individual case. Her success rate is outstanding. Integrity is of the upmost importance.
Mhmoud Alhasan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:34 AM
Attorney Lindsey Harris was referred to me by a close friend. I am forever grateful for the work she and her team did to help me on my case. She is a very professional and honest immigration attorney with a lot of knowledge. Great communication throughout the entire process. She did an amazing job and my case. I highly recommend her for all immigration needs
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mo'ayad Ababseh on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 17:03 PM
Lindsey is really knowledgable, updated and caring. She pays attention to the smallest details to be sure about the info she gives. She is willing to take an extra step to make sure that the customer is satisfied.
Yazan Assaf on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 14:44 PM
Lindsey is an excellent attorney who takes care of her clients. She is so nice and supportive that you feel you are dealing with a close friend. With the help of her husband, Abdo, and her office team, she makes sure that the case is prepared properly. She is smart and humble. I highly recommend her and wholeheartedly wish her all the best. God bless her and her family.
Elizabeth Tran on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 17:39 PM
Lindsey is a great immigration attorney. Her firm does a fantastic job supporting clients pursuing the investor visa, as they are very attentive, responsive, and professional!
AbdelHady Hamid on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 09:59 AM
so professional, highly recommended
Cathy Turner Messecar on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2019, 08:38 AM
We've known Lindsey Harris' family for decades. She has inherited their work ethics and honesty. She can be trusted and relied upon to do quality work.
Ahmad Atallah on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 15:41 PM
Lindsey is very professional. I highly recommended her. We have been using Lindsey service last two years for all of my family members to get their green card. She handled everything on my family case and did Great work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.