Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Kim Stephens

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Athens, GA 30606

1143 Prince Ave, (Suite 400 B), Athens, GA 30606

(706) 548-3933

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

H Carson Smith Iv Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

4474 Commerce Dr

(770) 932-3101

About

<p>Brown Stephens Law Firm offers legal services for individuals needing legal advice or representation. Brown Stephens handles all types of court, trial and private cases. Some of the firm's specialties include DUI, civil, criminal, divorce, personal injury and other cases. Brown Stephens is located on Jennings Mill Road near Zoom Bait.</p>

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Devine on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:14 AM
HE ADJUSTED HIS SCHEDULE TO MEET WITH US WHEN NEEDED. HE WAS PROMPT AND EASY TO TALK TO. HE WAS ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Amelia H on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:35 AM
Mike represented me when my ex brought an action for modification of child support and expenses. Mike found holes in their case during arguments and got the whole thing dismissed.
Juliet on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:05 AM
Michael Brown was highly recommended to me by a former client of his and relative of mine. After dealing with divorce proceedings for over a year, I decided to take a different route
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tamera Theroux on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 02:19 AM
did a fantastic job helping me with some business contract work.he is quick to respond to questions, and he excels at simplifying and translating complex legal concepts into terms that make sense
Kellnerm00 on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 11:34 AM
Mike Brown has helped me through two situations involving child custody and contempt. He has always handled everything in a professional manner and to my satisfaction. H
Odessa on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:15 AM
I hired Michael Brown to get custody of 3 of my grandchildren. He was absolutely the Lawyer for this case. Mr. Brown is a very honest , dependable, and the best Lawyer in Georgia.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.