Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Social Security Law|New York, NY 11230 United States

6105, 1810 Avenue N, Ste 1D, New York, NY 11230 United States

(718) 336-8886

https://www.completedisabilitylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

12 Christopher Way #200

(732) 766-5682
4.5
(356) · Legal

3309 Richmond Ave

(718) 967-1600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
544
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Basil Cowburn review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Basil Cowburn on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 08:26 AM
Great Service I lost everything. The conditions were very bad though. Mr. Harold step it at the right time and made me survive at that time. Without him, I wouldn’t be able to get what I really deserved.
Rupert M. review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Rupert M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:07 AM
Highly Recommended So far as I am concerned, The Law Offices of Harold Skovronsky is highly recommended and appreciated. The lawyers here are truly professionals, highly skilled and dedicated to their work. They never get hesitated to assist you with right advice. This is a wonderful law firm I have ever come in contact with.
Andrew B. review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Andrew B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/16/2015, 10:04 AM
Highly Recommended Complete Disability Law Firm is one of the finest law firms I have ever come in contact with. They have catered all my needs and provided me with efficient service that made me able to get the right judgment. I would like to recommend them highly to everyone.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charles Campbell review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Charles Campbell on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/26/2014, 05:08 AM
Good Services A proficient lawyer I have ever come in contact with. Mr. Harold has catered all my needs in a timely manner by providing me with efficient services. His great work was good enough to get me my right justice and desired claim. I am really thankful to him for his great services.
Martin C. review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Martin C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2014, 02:34 AM
Greate Services I have become a witness of your great working, the work that you put in my case to get me the compensation, is appreciated. I have got the right thing and this happened because of you. Thanks Mr. Harold for all that you have done. Its been a great pleasure throughout.
Rupert E. review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
Rupert E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 02:51 AM
Greate Services I want to take this time to express how glad I am at this moment with the services of Harold Skovronsky to get my full compensation in short amount of time. He has been so much professional throughout the case and guided me at every step. I dont think anybody could have done this for me.
jimmy l. review for The Law Office of Harold Skovronsky
jimmy l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 10:43 AM
Good Services Harold Skovronsky is great! He was very informative about the process and what to expect. I have been sick for a long time, and was not very helpful with gathering my paperwork. He has done all the paper work and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He is implicitly honest, upfront, with an excellent quality of work. I highly recommend Harold Skovronsky for your legal services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.