Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Office of Guillermo Lara Jr.

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Legal|San Antonio, TX 78205

310 S St Mary's St #965, Ste 965, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 787-2842

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Christian David
5.0
(7) · Legal

1800 McCullough Ave

(210) 224-5010
Barrera, Cavazos & Powers Law
5.0
(46) · Legal

1112 Oak St

(830) 769-1010

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Nelson Skinner
5.0
(3) · Legal

208 W Woodlawn Ave

(210) 733-3682

About

San Antonio criminal defense lawyer Guillermo Lara Jr. serves as the founding attorney of the Law Office of Guillermo Lara Jr. In his career, he has handled hundreds of cases. Prior to founding his criminal defense practice, Mr. Lara was a Webb County Public Defender and an employee at Halliburton Energy. Attorney Lara received his undergraduate degree from University of Texas in San Antonio and his J.D. from Texas Tech University. He is a member of the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association and San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association. For a free case evaluation, contact his firm today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5105
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selina Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 08:58 AM
my brother was gonna do 15 years or more & he help my brother with 5 years i 100% recommend this lawyer.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/08/2019, 11:48 AM
Mr. Allen represented my brother. He went above and beyond. I am so grateful to him. I will be recommending the Guillermo Lara JR. Law firm to any friends or family members they may need representation. Thank you so much.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 04:03 AM
Amazing lawyer. Guided us through a difficult problem adeptly
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Marc Kundler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:07 AM
Mr lara solved a very difficult problem for us
Highly recommend
Bianca Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:02 AM
Thank you so much Mr. Lara , I can't expressed how thankful we are to have had you handle our case. I couldn't imagine not having my husband here for 8-10. You went above and beyond our expectations handling our case. Thank you Thank you so much.
Xochitl Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:24 PM
Yoli Cavazos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:30 AM
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 10:17 AM
Estamos muy satisfechos por el trabajo que hizo Mr. Lara. A pesar de que el juicio era en dos semanas y en Laredo aún así Mr. Lara tomo el caso. Mi papá tenía cargos de conspiración y su abogado anterior en 8 meses nunca hizo nada, nunca estaba, nunca regresaba las llamadas y nunca tenía tiempo. Antes de una semana mi padre se cambio con Mr. Lara y se vio mucho la diferencia! Mr.Lara era todo lo contrario, si teníamos una pregunta o duda él te la respondia, si le marcas y no estába él te regresa la llamada en cuanto puediera. Es un excelente abogado! Se los super recomiendo estaran en las mejores manos! Ahora en adelante el será nuestra primera y única opción. Gracias Mr.Lara We really appre...  more>>
Rachel Urben on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:25 AM
I cannot say enough amazing things about Mr. Lara. He is so kind, understanding and easy to talk to. He truly knows what he's talking about about and made me feel at ease almost immediately - I was so upset when I came to him and he was so compassionate towards me that I couldn't even imagine going to anyone else. It's like talking to a good friend who doesn't judge you and truly wants the best for you. I am so blessed to have stumbled upon this page and met with him to review my case. Trust me, go with Guillermo! You will be SO glad you did!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.