Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of David Cahn

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal|Silver Spring, MD 20904

4316 Medallion Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20904

(301) 799-8072

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Lucy M Hebron Attorney
5.0
(4) · Business Law

112 Wigley St

(903) 569-5829

4 people are looking at this business

Bailey Law Firm
5.0
(9) · Bankruptcy Law

251 S Pine St

(864) 582-3733
Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

4 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Mark J. Markus
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

355 S Grand Ave Suite 2450

(213) 290-2894

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Cynthia L Gibson
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1055 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 240-4626

4 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about The Law Office of David Cahn The Law Office of David Cahn is a highly qualified bankruptcy law firm that specializes in chapter 7 bankruptcy, chapter 13 bankruptcy and chapter 11 bankruptcy in the Silver Spring, MD area. Cahn Law Office can help you get your finances under control.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 03:08 AM
David Cahn was wonderful to work with! I had a court date which I realized last minute corresponded with my daughter's out-of-town competition and I was terribly stressed about it. David was calm and reassuring. He represented me at court during my absence and all charges were dropped. One of my biggest pet peeves in life is non-responsiveness or being slow to respond and David was absolutely on his game....he never left me hanging and follow through was consistent. I absolutely would recommend his services and wouldn't hesitate to utilize his services myself - although, hopefully that won't be necessary!
Robert Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 03:22 AM
David Cahn is a knowledgeable and personable attorney with integrity who truly takes time and cares about his clients. He will work hard for you and is responsive, accessible and honest. David does everything to make the client feel calm throughout the entire process, has a kind heart, but at the same time, is tenacious about fighting for your claim.
Laura Cinnamon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:43 AM
We have relied on David's law expertise for years, and with a variety of business-related and personal issues. He has thoughtfully & thoroughly explained the various considerations of each specific situation and given sound, reliable advice time and time again. With his guidance, we have been able to navigate issues with ease and success. If there were 6 stars I'd be more than happy to give him every one. To find a lawyer who is not only highly knowledgeable about the law, but thoughtful, kind, respectful, understanding, AND affordable (!) is a very special thing. We are incredibly grateful to have him on our side, and I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for council.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
JJ Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 06:19 AM
After working with Mr. Cahn for 5+ years, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for legal advice. He is deeply knowledgeable of the law, compassionate, and personable. I have never been left waiting to hear back after leaving a message, and feel that his attention is 100% with me & on my issue when we meet. I deeply appreciate his thoughtfulness and willingness to fully explain the (sometimes minute) details of the law and how they apply to my current situation. I feel confident in his council and look forward to many more years of working together.
Tyler Bishton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2015, 04:30 AM
Not your typical Lawyer, Mr. Cahn was happy to help me, and put his answers to my questions into language I could understand. He was able to help me with information and guidance that narrowed things down into a range I could manage. His service to me was prompt and excellent. My friends recommended him, and I could not be happier to do the same to anyone else.
Katy Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 07:07 AM
Mr. Cahn is friendly, helpful, affordable and has made me feel comfortable through the entire process. I feel blessed my friend referred me to him.
Daniel Cahn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 04:40 AM
I strongly recommend David. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable and takes the time to help and explain everything in detail while still being affordable. Not only that, when you call, he actually picks up the phone or calls you right back. Thanks for all the help David!.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.