Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Khalaf Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Local Services|Tulsa, OK 74119

15 West 6th Street, 15 W 6th St #2112, Tulsa, OK 74119

(918) 592-1144

https://www.klf-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

17926 E 101st St

(918) 251-6425

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

100 S Boston Ave

(918) 581-3011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

6606 E 540 Rd

(918) 266-1511
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6506 S Lewis Ave # 112

(918) 747-5009
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11524 E 58th St

(918) 254-9061

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1936 S Harvard Ave

(918) 742-0500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teddy Adkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 14:00 PM
Sabah is someone I'd highly recommend for your legal counsel, I've had a few different attorneys in the past, and having Sabah on my side was way easier then before, any questions I had, any worries I had, anything they were answered at anytime. Go with Sabah you won't regret it, I know I'll continue use him.
Vu Truong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:07 AM
Axel Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:01 PM
Sabah is a very straightforward and knowledgable attorney. I appreciate all the legal counsel I have received from him over the years. He is easy to work with and extremely professional.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Timmy Little on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 14:10 PM
Vickie Kenslow Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:21 AM
I would recommend Sabah to represent you any day, anytime, anywhere. He does what he said he is going to do. He tells his clients what they need to do for the best possible outcome. He returns phone calls promptly and responds to emails timely. You are in good hands when you work with Sabah. I really can't say enough good things.
Nader Nofal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 12:13 PM
M Mike Asfour on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 09:35 AM
Best attorney in business with reasonable prices..
Nour Nofal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 13:50 PM
Sabah is a well educated lawyer. He does his research and is very well respected among his colleagues and in the court house. He speaks loud and clear without any hesitation. He has great communication with his clients. He kept me notified about the status of my case. I felt very confident with Sabah representing me.
Mo Basel Okda on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 10:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.