Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Khalaf Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Local Services|Tulsa, OK 74119

15 West 6th Street, 15 W 6th St #2112, Tulsa, OK 74119

(918) 592-1144

https://www.klf-law.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

17926 E 101st St

(918) 251-6425
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11524 E 58th St

(918) 254-9061
5.0
(2) · Local Services

100 S Boston Ave

(918) 581-3011
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6506 S Lewis Ave # 112

(918) 747-5009
5.0
(2) · Local Services

6606 E 540 Rd

(918) 266-1511
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1936 S Harvard Ave

(918) 742-0500

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin J. McShane on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 07:08 AM
Oklahoma criminal laws and DUI laws carry heavy heavy consequences. And that's why you need a heavyweight level attorney in your corner to fight for you in Tulsa. You need to call the Khalaf Law firm today!
Izael Quezada on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 10:28 AM
I’ve known Sabah for a very long time. Never thought I’d needing to use him. Even for a simple issue he was very attentative, quick to respond and schedual a meeting to get the details. I didn’t have to use him but still help me get what I needed done and was on top of it. Defiantly recommend khalaf law firm to anyone in need of representation or guidance.
Ashley Nicole Bickle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 07:25 AM
If he says he can deliver, he delivers. I was very very impressed with the Khalef law firm..... what once was something I thought I would never be able to overcome (according to every other attorney) was something that Sabah took care of in 1 hearing. ***** 5 stars plus! Thank you again Sabah for helping me like you did! I am forever grateful ❤️
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
TC Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 11:25 AM
First rate person and good lawyer.
John Cattaneo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 16:25 PM
I was on a jury and I was really impressed and would say he is an excellent attorney!
Josh Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 13:17 PM
Outstanding Ethics
John Head on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:10 AM
Sabah is the best in the business!
Marlene Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 15:36 PM
He does "God's Work" and gets "God's results."
Donald Jon Slaughter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.