Logo White
Watch Demo

The Kavinoky Law Firm in Encino

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Legal|Encino, CA 91436

16255 Ventura Blvd #200, , Suite 200, Encino, CA 91436

(818) 346-4646

https://www.nocuffs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Stark Law Offices, Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

101 W Ohio St

(317) 273-8888

1 person is looking at this business

Hatcher Harris
5.0
(1) · Legal

109 W California St

(940) 665-3441

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Doran Sauer
5.0
(3) · Legal

1004 West Ave

(512) 348-6413

1 person is looking at this business

Law Firm of Aaron Bortel
5.0
(6) · Legal

650 5th St #508

(415) 523-7878

3 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Joseph M. Roberts LLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

9120 Connecticut Drive

(219) 779-9187

2 people are looking at this business

Suni Mackall Law
5.0
(2) · General Litigation

112 North Cameron Street

(540) 533-4936

About

Kavinoky Law Firm offers legal assistance and representation services. It is a California-based legal services law firm that serves individuals and businesses. The firm's practice areas include insurance, employment and franchise litigation, business planning and counseling, mergers and acquisitions, and bankruptcy and employment law. In addition, it offers advisory services with cases related to taxation, business torts, products liability and dispute resolution. Kavinoky Law Firm also provides legal services in matters concerning property destruction, theft crimes, drugs, firearms offenses, asset forfeiture, Internet pornography, professional licensing, white collar crime and general liabi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
5115
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Cognetti on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 03:12 AM
I wouldn't protect anyone who drinks and drives
Thomas Dunken on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 10:41 AM
all bad took my money and kept on telling me to take the first offer I was going to get arrested for something that I didn't do that's why I hired you
Johnny Beckum on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 07:46 AM
This law firm have been there to support me all through my case and kept me going through difficult times. When I first met them to discuss my case it was the first time I felt as though someone believed me and was on my side. The service they provided was excellent and I felt they treated my case as an individual. My lawyer was accessible and available to talk to whenever I needed him, no matter how small my concern. All the people I dealt with in the firm treated me kindly and with respect. Their advice was spot on and I had a very successful outcome to my case. Thanks
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sean Niemann on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 17:31 PM
He's the only lawyer you should be contacting in the area.
Ashley Tisley on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 13:20 PM
This is the most reliable law firm that I been to. Its hard trying to find a company who cant keep their word. I got my license tooken away about a month ago because of a DUI. I thought I'd never be able to drive again. After searching for the right Law firm I found. Kavinoky Law Firm. I won my case thanks to these guys. Now able to drive again, this is the best feeling. The receptionist Sydney was helpful and kind. I'm glad I found this place.
Tayna Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 11:28 AM
After I reviewed several online companies that work on DUI expungement it was difficult to know who to trust. This law firm had some of the best reviews and the most reasonable prices so I decided to go with them.
Everything after that was just pure professionalism, from prompt answers to my questions to clear instructions on what materials I needed to turn in they guided me through the process of clearing my record from home.
I was super impressed with the service and would highly recommend them to any of my friends who find themselves in a similar situation
Kle Ber on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 11:20 AM
Darren is a dilligent business owner, with dilligent workers under him. Sophie took care of my DUI case. Needless to say I was completely fearful of my court date. When I got to trial, we had a game plan established so i felt confident. when I walked away not guilty, that confidence turned into a reality. Couldn’t have been possible without Darren Kavinosky and his team. forever grateful!
William Minter on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 05:39 AM
Strong professionalism and skill speedily calmed any fears I had about my legal situation. I realized I was in capable hands when they responded in a timely and concise manner to all my questions. They made the entire process one of clarity and ease. By obtaining an expungement and removing a worrisome aspect of my record, this company attorneys accomplished exactly what they said they would do. Because of their fine work, I can approach my future with renewed confidence. Thanks!
Khriszaria Odsman on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 05:56 AM
The legal team at The Kavinoky Law Firm was crucial in landing my current job! They took care of my case in a timely manner and a reasonable cost and now I'm gainfully employed! Thanks to The Kavinoky Law Firm, I'm back in the work force with a clean record! Nice job guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.