Logo White
Watch Demo

The Jungle Florida

Own this business?
4.6
541 reviews
|Retail|Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

3314 W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

(954) 427-2938

https://www.thejungleflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pet Supplies Reptiles Reptile Boarding Reptile Shipping Amphibians Arachnids Exotic Mammals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
541 reviews
5405
  
452
  
315
  
27
  
127
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 354 Reviews4.4Google
  • 187 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Danielle on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:29 PM
this place is so poorly run. all his animals are infested with mites and has no care for his customers. he had a cotton top tamarin the bit my 18 month old daughter after being told by fwc that the cage he was in was improper. she was not the first person bit by this monkey either im just the first one to step up and say anything about it
Tiffany Rakes on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 08:24 AM
Love love love this store and staff! I’ve bought SEVERAL animals here—two bearded dragons, a poison dart frog, two axolotls, two veiled chameleons, and a dumbo rat named Pete— and all of their supplies here. Jay and the crew are solid on their advice and supplies, and have healthy, well handled, and well TREATED animals. They have new and used stuff and will work with you and your budget.
Thomas Cashman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:19 AM
I purchased an emerald tree boa a few weeks ago. The snake is doing great. Has eaten and pooped in the three weeks I've had her. It's hard to find a reptile shop that sales emeralds in as good condition as she was in. Very highly recommend this shop, shipping could have a gone a little better but I can't hold them responsible for carrier delays. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rebecca Young on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 16:54 PM
Very knowledgeable staff and beautiful animals!
Patty Arango on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:31 AM
I love The Jungle! We are looking forward to attending, their 4th Anniversary event today!!!!
Jessica McHugh on Facebook

8 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:01 AM
Awesome store! Today was our first day heading out to the pines location and we loved it! Super helpful! Prices were amazing! We are going back every time we need reptile anything!
Rose Campellone on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 07:30 AM
Great shop! Very knowledgeable staff. Owner is wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend for all you reptile and exotic pet needs.
Anthony Justin Haik on Facebook

9 months ago

07/07/2019, 15:28 PM
Have gotten a Boa (bci) and a tegu from them and both animals were healthy and are still doing great year+ later. Good service and nice people to deal with.
Holly Carr Dutton on Facebook

9 months ago

06/19/2019, 07:20 AM
My husband and I just got a bearded dragon from here. They sent us plenty of pics so we could pick the one we really wanted, customer service was great and it arrived safely and is absolutely perfect!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.