Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Julie Boyd-Elrod Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oviedo, FL 32765

59 Alafaya Woods Blvd., Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 257-3433

https://moving2orlando.kw.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

555 W Granada Blvd

(321) 296-8000
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
About

Take the first step into beautiful Greater Orlando, FL area and explore hundreds of gorgeous properties in the hottest areas. The Julie Boyd-Elrod Group helps you find your dream home in the greater Orlando area, or sell your property with confidence. See our collection of Oviedo and Winter Park homes for sale to start your search or take a look at our selling tips to learn more about maximizing your home’s value. Learn more about Oviedo, Winter Springs, Winter Park, Lake Mary, Maitland, College Park, Baldwin Park and dozens of other stunning locations in Central Florida. Take a look at our blog for real estate tips, local expertise, selling tips and must-have new listings. Call toda

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mick C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:54 PM
I couldn't have had a more trustworthy team representing me in selling the property. They worked as if they were selling their own property. I would recommend them to everyone. Julie & staff are outstanding.
Patrick and Norma A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 10:35 AM
We would recommend Julie to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Her knowledge, professionalism, sincere customer service and availability, and helpfulness from start to finish is just a few things we loved about Julie.
Douglas and Christine W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 04:01 AM
Julie and Jen were so helpful! Always available to answer questions.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Melissa and Jim Dougherty a. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 14:31 PM
I picked Julie online because she looked like such a sweet person and I was not disappointed. She was so professional and knowledgible and found us exactly what we needed. All in about 2 days. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area. We loved Julie!!! (and you too Jenn)
James H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:46 AM
Julie was wonderful in showing me many different houses before I finally decided to build. She was always available to assist throughout the entire process and mediate when needed. Thank you, Julie!!
Paul and Denniee G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 11:03 AM
We had a great experience with the entire process. We were able to find a home in the exact area that we desired. Jennifer (Assistant) made the entire process worry free. She was an angel and we are forever grateful.
Anna R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:45 AM
Julie was excellent! She did a wonderful job finding properties within my specifications and she was always quick to respond to any questions. She went above and beyond to make sure that the deal went through. Her knowledge and expertise was clear and very much appreciated.
Billie V. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:27 AM
Julie puts her heart info all that she does and she gives every client her best. I cannot say enough good things about her as a lady and a Realtor!
Ashley H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 08:17 AM
Loved that you stayed in contact
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.