Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Juicing Tree

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
116 reviews
|Live/Raw Food|Denver, CO 80220

1504 Ivanhoe St, Denver, CO 80220

(720) 509-9055

http://www.juicingtree.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

231 Milwaukee St

(720) 639-4503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1205 S Platte River Dr # 106

(303) 282-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

* Cold Pressed juices $5-$11 cleanses available * Juice cleanse / detox packages $39 and up * Completely Raw and Organic- NEVER HPP'd * Pressed fresh daily on Norwalks for maximum nutrition content * Unique artisan blends- sweet to savory and everything in between * Raw Nut Milks and Smart Snacks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
116 reviews
590
  
49
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Bright on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2021, 01:43 AM
I went with the “5280 ultimate cleanse” and it was fabulous! I’m picky about my cold pressed.. these were some of the tastiest blends I’ve ever had. Sipped and enjoyed every bottle! Kudos to this shop 🥤♥️
Rachael Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 04:12 AM
Awesome juices!!! I usually find them at the farmer’s markets, but they also have a great brick and mortar location in Denver. Worth every penny.
Darrell D. West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:01 AM
My go to spot for a variety of fresh juices!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kate Mayer Jenulis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:31 AM
Delicious - I love grabbing one of the many fresh juices after a workout.
Jessy Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:29 AM
Their juices are the best in Denver. Hands down.
Melinda Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 14:55 PM
My love and I were in yesterday and got 2 different juices- mine was Gaia’s Garden and it was phenomenal! We were both talking about how fantastic our juices were (and what a cute place! love it!) We moved from NY not too long ago and the best juice place around is Juice Press - (still love them but) The Juicing Tree’s juices are yummier than any I’ve had in Manhattan. So grateful to have found The Juicing Tree and we will most definitely be frequenting often.
Nadia Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:46 AM
The juice was just perfect as i took it next door to drink with my avocado toast
Rachael Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:14 PM
The Aloha is vacation goodness in a bottle! The quality of their juices is far and away better than any other fresh pressed juice you can get in Denver and they deliver! WOOT WOOT
Marisa Lux on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:14 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.