Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Markham review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Bill Markham on Zillow

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:21 AM
I do not have enough superlatives to describe the work that Joy Erickson did to quickly and efficiently sell our home. We no longer live in Minnesota and were very nervous about the process of selling our home. Joy worked so hard for us! She worked well with a personal friend to ready our house for sale, and this process only took 8 days! When the house was listed on the Edina Realty website, we could not believe how nice the house looked and how well the pictures looked! We received three offers in the first 24 hours and accepted the best one which was significantly above our list price. The closing was done through a local title company without a hitch. There were no last minute unwelcome surprises! Above all, Joy is friendly, professional, and worked so well with our friend that cared for our home. She returns phone calls or texts promptly (usually within the hour). I would highly recommend her as your real estate agent. You will not be disappointed.
brian.schultz11 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
brian.schultz11 on Zillow

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 04:16 AM
Joy is a tireless worker who helped my wife and I find the perfect home for us. She always has a great attitude, is fun to be around, and has become a good friend. I would receommend Joy to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling their home. I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Dennis Myers review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Dennis Myers on Zillow

8 years ago

12/04/2014, 01:09 AM
We needed to sell my mother's house in Minnesota to facilitate her moving into a care facility and we live in Washington State. Joy visited my mother in assisted living in Minnesota, explained the process to her, and helped her with the listing agreement. Joy did an excellent job of staging the house, making very attractive brochures and managing the listing. She also did an excellent job at closing. Joy exceeded all our expectations and if I need a real estate professional's assistance again in Minnesota I will be calling her. Dennis Myers Richland, WA
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Parsons review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Parsons on Zillow

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 02:08 AM
Joy was awesome to work with--she would drop everything to show us a house. Very good advice on negotiating home warranties, etc. Hopefully, this will be the last house we buy, but I would love working with Joy again if it's not.
mlelcar review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
mlelcar on Zillow

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:23 AM
Joy is a such positive and friendly person; she is very knowledgeable about her field and has a passion for it that shows! This was so helpful for a first time home buyer like me who was excited, but a bit daunted by the prospect of finding a place would be a good fit for me. I've loved living in my home for the past 3 years and look forward to working with Joy again in the future. I highly recommend her as a realtor!
Sryan1238 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Sryan1238 on Zillow

8 years ago

12/02/2014, 01:31 AM
Joy was a Godsend. We met Joy upon requesting to view a home on the market. She was so responsive to our "must have" list, that we went out over the weekend to view others she recommended. She was knowledgeable about the area which was extremely helpful. The best realtor we have ever worked with. A true dedicated trustworthy professional.
Wendy Fitzsimmons review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Wendy Fitzsimmons on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 06:21 AM
Joy is a dedicated person and a very hard worker. She is in charge of our community garage sale at church.I know why her mother named her Joy. Her smile will warm your heart. I know without a doubt, she will find the best home for you and your families needs. Choose Joy for your housing Journey.
Mark J Beckers review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Mark J Beckers on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 05:34 AM
She is a Joy to work and be with!
Heidi Simos review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Heidi Simos on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2014, 05:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.