Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

3555 Willow Lake Blvd

(651) 964-0289
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2605 Campus Dr

(763) 591-6018
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sskessler review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
sskessler on Zillow

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:08 AM
Joy was a dream to work with. She not only helped us "let go" by setting a fair price (more than other realtors said it was worth) but she kept us in the loop and sold our condo in three weeks. Joy also helped us with staging and getting great photos. She was positive, engaged and professional. She knows the neighborhood and how to be a resource for sellers and buyers. We highly recommend her services. Joy is a pro!
homic review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
homic on Zillow

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 00:01 AM
Joy worked magic for us in our home sale. Joe and I cannot say enough about how good she is... definitely looks out for you and is an absolute JOY to work with, I've already recommended her to friends.
mmporath review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
mmporath on Zillow

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 02:30 AM
Joy was fabulous to work with and extremely knowledgeable regarding the area. She understood we wanted to make our home buying experience fast, easy and with no hassle. I highly recommend her as an agent with integrity.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
familydewberry review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
familydewberry on Zillow

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 03:40 AM
Joy helped us in our search to find a home while we were still living in another state. This was not an easy task. She emailed me all the needed information and produced a binder detailing each home for every house hunting visit to Minnesota. This made the trip easier and the search more relaxing.
grampony review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
grampony on Zillow

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:30 AM
Like her ad says - She really makes you feel that it's a JOY for her to serve you. Always pleasant and easy to get along with and definitely knowledgeable.
Erin Heath Lever review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Erin Heath Lever on Zillow

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 02:22 AM
Joy and her team went "above and beyond" when selling my townhome. She recommended a stager to use and even loaned me some of her own materials to get the house ready for market. The photographer she uses took amazing pictures of the inside and out. My home sold in about a week, at $11K over the asking price! She and her team provided great advice and guidance throughout the process.
beleafer review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
beleafer on Zillow

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:30 AM
Joy was absolutely fantastic to work with. We moved from one part of the Twin Cities to another, so had to sell one house and buy a new one. During that process we went through some challenging situations and Joy was always the steady influence to give professional guidance while still leaving plenty of room for us to decide. We've been in our new house about 2 1/2 years and love it.
rlhuyck1 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
rlhuyck1 on Zillow

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 03:56 AM
Joy is an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped us purchase a foreclosed lake property and really made the process move smoothly. I would highly recommend Joy to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property!
ydolma1 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
ydolma1 on Zillow

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 03:22 AM
Joy is wonderful to work with, she helped us to buy a house, always has smile on her face never get tired of it, which make us comfortable to work on. Thanks joy, for your efficient and hard work on negotiating to find us right house and price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.