Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The John Chavez Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

9221 East Vía de Ventura, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States

(623) 226-4000

https://johnchavez.vipmtginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(70) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(4) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
5.0
(71) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847
5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499
About

Specialties Along with the full-time licensed and qualified professionals at VIP Mortgage, I am dedicated to delivering your loan on time and without any closing day surprises. Furthermore, I will communicate with you every step of the way and will confront all issues head-on, quickly and honestly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David B. Harrington review for The John Chavez Team
David B. Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 12:02 PM
This is the best team you could ever hope to work with. They make things ridiculously easy. My wife and I bought our home and have now refinanced our home with John and his wonderful team. Communication is absolutely perfect. This is an easy recommendation. If you are in AZ, use VIP Mortgage!
Alicia Akers Ehinger review for The John Chavez Team
Alicia Akers Ehinger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:04 AM
We just refinanced our house with the John Chavez team, and it was a great experience. He and his team were always available to answer any of my questions when I needed it. The process went smooth and fast we were funded two days earlier than expected. They were great if I am ever in need of a mortgage company again I will defiantly be using them. I highly recommend them!
Jason Allen review for The John Chavez Team
Jason Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:08 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Elizabeth Snyder-Zamora review for The John Chavez Team
Elizabeth Snyder-Zamora on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:08 AM
The John Chavez Team at VIP became the hero of a recent transaction. When the buying party's previous lender continued to drag their feet and almost cost the sellers and buyers the deal, John's team was able to come in and help us get it done. They thought outside the box, communicated regularly, and worked rapidly and tirelessly; completely committed to helping us meet a hard deadline. If you're just starting the process as a buyer or are a seasoned agent looking for a reputable team to partner with, you will not be disappointed.
Ryan VanWo review for The John Chavez Team
Ryan VanWo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:01 AM
Great experience, easy no hassle mortgage experience.
Scott Cotten review for The John Chavez Team
Scott Cotten on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:07 AM
Lacie Green review for The John Chavez Team
Lacie Green on Facebook

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:07 AM
Matt Lowery review for The John Chavez Team
Matt Lowery on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.