Logo White
Watch Demo

The Jewelry Center

Own this business?
5.0
273 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burlington, WI 53105

1435, 348 N Pine St, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-8685

https://shoptjc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry Repair

8 - 10 W Busse Ave

(847) 260-8463
About

We are very excited to announce that The Jewelry Center has added a third location... Burlington, WI! The store sits in the heart of downtown Burlington at 348 N Pine, and features a completely remolded interior. For everyone in the community that has visited this location before - you'll be greeted by familiar Burlington faces, Nicole and Jean, who will continue to provide the excellent customer service you've grown accustomed to! For those who haven't heard of us before, The Jewelry Center is a locally-owned, full-service jewelry store that is committed to providing exceptional customer care in a casual, friendly atmosphere. In 2017, we were voted as "Milwaukee's Top Jewelry Store" by Jour

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
273 reviews
5251
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Koski on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 02:31 AM
Just went in for a watch battery and they were very helpful and I also found a new bracket.
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping in and for recommending our Burlington location, Scott. Always happy to help!

William McDonald on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 11:59 AM
I've had a couple of bracelets repaired, bought a watch band and had a watch battery replaced. All with excellent service. I had a pleasant experience purchasing a pendant for a Christmas gift also. I'll be back, thank you!
Briel Vanderwerff on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2019, 09:50 AM
They were extremely helpful! I would highly recommend
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brenda Stache-Stanley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:18 AM
The service was remarkable, there jewelry is beautiful!! my ring is AMAZING!! We will be doing all our business with them from now on!! Thank you Jewelry Center for you wonderful service!!
Kimberly Hughes on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 10:34 AM
My rings had to be cut off and I was devastated! My rings had been purchased else where but I was recommended The Jewelry Center in Burlington and so thankful for the recommendation! They had complete compassion for my devastation and assured me they would be good as new and they came back looking like brand new like nothing had ever happen! They told me 2 weeks and they called me to tell me they are finished and ready for pick up in less than a week!!
Mary Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:20 AM
Very prompt , loved the hamburgers for sidewalk days and the dish of tootsie rolls. Everyone is very pleasant
Debbie Goetz on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 13:58 PM
Not only is the selection amazing but the staff couldn't be any better!! I have worked with Nicole several times at the Burlington store and she is always so friendly and patient. She makes sure she gets to know a bit about me so she can guide me to choices that will work for me and my lifestyle. I couldn't be more pleased!!
Eldonna Koehnke on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 03:10 AM
Old rings are wearable again thanks to resizing! Thank you!
Mary Ellen Reschke on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 12:20 PM
Very nice people to deal with - beautiful jewelry- I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.